EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not a huge fan

Posted by Reviewer2682368 on Apr 25, 2012

if like me you are going for variety and get loads of flavours then its fine but its not as good as a few of the others.its quite sweet and not a very hard bar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard, not soft like first batch!

Posted by Reviewer3160283 on Jun 25, 2012

Ok so the first batch I purchase was Very moist & soft & sweet...tasted like a dessert! This batch was very hard & not moist at all..tasted alright though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, average flavor.

Posted by 5743208953835355692 on Jul 29, 2012

Love the quest bars! This flavor is pretty good but not one I'd buy again. Chocolate brownie, apple pie and strawberry cheesecake are incredible though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit sweet

Posted by 5522898183440482777 on Nov 06, 2012

It was bit to sweet for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the biggest fan!

Posted by 5131873393880200117 on Feb 13, 2013

Compared to the brownie and choco-peanut Quest bars, this one was not my favourite. Kind of grainy texture, and artificial tasting. Keeps you full for long periods of time, which is ideal of a protein bar, however it does not compare to the other flavours!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, but no favourite

Posted by 4986105549844041469 on Apr 07, 2013

Too subtle cinnamon roll taste, but not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love that these are sugar-free and all natural

Posted by nzreviewer on May 11, 2013

but didn't particularly like this flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Midt på treet

Posted by Reviewer3286084 on Aug 23, 2013

Når jeg bestilte denne første gang syns jeg den var god - myk konsistens, kanskje litt for søt for min smak. Andre gangen jeg bestilte den var den seig og det virket som om den har stått lenge ute i sollys - ikke god!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best Quest Bar flavour

Posted by lindsaygetslean on Sep 16, 2013

I love Quest bars but these are not my favourite flavour, they didn't taste like cinnamon rolls to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Sep 30, 2013

I love Quest bars and I really like cinnamon but the cinnamon roll was a bit of a let down for me. It tastes good but I much prefer the other flavors, like brownie and the apple pie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »