EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00044.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not a huge fan

    Posted by Reviewer2682368 on Apr 25, 2012

    if like me you are going for variety and get loads of flavours then its fine but its not as good as a few of the others.its quite sweet and not a very hard bar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hard, not soft like first batch!

    Posted by Reviewer3160283 on Jun 25, 2012

    Ok so the first batch I purchase was Very moist & soft & sweet...tasted like a dessert! This batch was very hard & not moist at all..tasted alright though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, average flavor.

    Posted by 5743208953835355692 on Jul 29, 2012

    Love the quest bars! This flavor is pretty good but not one I'd buy again. Chocolate brownie, apple pie and strawberry cheesecake are incredible though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit sweet

    Posted by 5522898183440482777 on Nov 06, 2012

    It was bit to sweet for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the biggest fan!

    Posted by 5131873393880200117 on Feb 13, 2013

    Compared to the brownie and choco-peanut Quest bars, this one was not my favourite. Kind of grainy texture, and artificial tasting. Keeps you full for long periods of time, which is ideal of a protein bar, however it does not compare to the other flavours!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, but no favourite

    Posted by 4986105549844041469 on Apr 07, 2013

    Too subtle cinnamon roll taste, but not bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love that these are sugar-free and all natural

    Posted by nzreviewer on May 11, 2013

    but didn't particularly like this flavour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Midt på treet

    Posted by Reviewer3286084 on Aug 23, 2013

    Når jeg bestilte denne første gang syns jeg den var god - myk konsistens, kanskje litt for søt for min smak. Andre gangen jeg bestilte den var den seig og det virket som om den har stått lenge ute i sollys - ikke god!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the best Quest Bar flavour

    Posted by lindsaygetslean on Sep 16, 2013

    I love Quest bars but these are not my favourite flavour, they didn't taste like cinnamon rolls to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Sep 30, 2013

    I love Quest bars and I really like cinnamon but the cinnamon roll was a bit of a let down for me. It tastes good but I much prefer the other flavors, like brownie and the apple pie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »