EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00044.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really good taste

    Posted by LuckyCharm on Apr 07, 2015

    The taste is much better than what you can imagine. Quest bars actually taste, what the package says. That's not bad ! There's a tiny tiny amount of sugar in it (1g) and the rest is stevia. All though you taste the "lack" of sugar, and that there's something else there, besides sugar, is just something to get used to. Some may get the hungry-feeling, because of the lack of sugar, but again, it is something to get used to. The taste is so much better than other products on the market. They deliver what they promise. I highly recommend Quest Bars. Only problem, is that the box only contains 12pcs..... So order at least two.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by 5731746424188709600 on Mar 21, 2015

    This bar is best cut up in to slices and heated in the microwave for 15seconds to make it taste like a hot scone otherwise the flavors are a little overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest bar

    Posted by 5724206659195878829 on Mar 10, 2015

    Love the cinnamon and it is slightly chew, not sure because of the warm climate in Singapore or it being chewy, but it's good! A tad too sweet though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor, but not a fan of the texture

    Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Dec 22, 2014

    If you like the texture of a PowerBar, then these are for you. They're chewy, but shapeless. I'm not sure what I was expecting when I ordered these, but I'm not a fan of the texture. They keep me full for a long time and give me good energy levels though, so I'll deal with the texture issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5492846620017971164 on Aug 12, 2014

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cinnamon Roll Questy

    Posted by 4634541069645227809 on Jul 04, 2014

    It was the first flavour I chose to try out of the quest range and it didn't disappoint! You can really taste the cinnamon in there and the addition of nuts is fantastic! I've tried it out of the packet, microwaved and baked... Would definetly say that baked was best, addicted to quest now :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helt grei!

    Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Jun 19, 2014

    Denne er god. Ikke en av favorittene blandt questbarene, men denne er helt grei. Den er best lun.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like a cinnamon raisin cookie

    Posted by Umbridge on Jun 19, 2014

    These are great, both warm and cold, but I'd say they taste more of a cinnamon raisin cookie than a cinnamon roll. Still excellent, though, and among the best Quest bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice bar for protein and fibers

    Posted by 5445184738201907022 on Jun 11, 2014

    If you are looking for a bar full of proteins and fibers but low in calories, this is the right bar for you. However I was quite surprised about the taste and look. I was expecting better. However, I will try other quest bars to compare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY HOT

    Posted by 5483605852612066070 on May 31, 2014

    HEAT in microwave or see quest bar recipes on instagram, so good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »