EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00044.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best flavour!

    Posted by 5607434095805189045 on Mar 25, 2014

    After having tried a few other flavours of quest bars I can say without doubt these are my favourite!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest bar

    Posted by 4834649934873567782 on Mar 28, 2014

    Tastes amazing. The cinnamon flavour is just right, and the texture is nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by 5216973886111811751 on Mar 31, 2014

    These are great for a snack and when I need more protein. They are chewy and delicious, and satisfy my sweet tooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite bar, so far!

    Posted by 4753321227527864030 on May 11, 2014

    I am slowly, but surely, tasting and testing the Quest bars, and I must say none have disappointed me so far, especially not this one. The Cinnamon Roll is fantastic! It is my favorite protein bar of all I have ever tried before, and it's the perfect treat. Coming from a girl that has loved cinnamon rolls all her life, and actually rates them on top on the goodness scale (yes - over cakes and ice cream); try these! I approve of these bars. The flavor of cinnamon is not overpoweringly, but I like that in a protein bar. It gives the bar a smooth flavor and I don't get any bad aftertaste. These bars are from the All Natural line from Quest Nutrition, and they have a wonderfully moist and perfectly soft texture. Many people heat the questbars before they eat them, but I personally does not need to do that with the ones from the All Natural line. The Cinnamon Roll are hands down the best bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Questporn!

    Posted by 4815463407499383397 on May 14, 2014

    Taste like a real cinnamon bun!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cinnamon Roll

    Posted by Reviewer1474696 on May 16, 2014

    The best protein bar l have ever had! It does taste exactly like a cinnamon roll..minus the calories :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by 5400632715080281973 on May 21, 2014

    This one I'm addicted to. Fantastic taste, great consistency and nutritional value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 4730972964806907549 on May 28, 2014

    Love these! For some reason are a different formula than the ones you can buy here in NZ, these are so much nicer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on May 30, 2014

    I like these very much. They are fine to bring into your bag for a snack when you're on the go. Going to buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly amazing!

    Posted by 5644224800084470764 on Feb 06, 2014

    There are nuts in here! So yum. Not too sickly sweet. I find myself eating this flavour regularly. Well done quest!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 203 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »