EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nuts!

Posted by Crocozabra on Jan 17, 2014

These ones are crazy!! I didn't expect it to be so good when I ordered it. Not too sweet nor salty, just as good as it has to be. Now these are my favorites along with Chocolate Peanut Butter, they're awesome as well. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4718743848518798309 on Dec 24, 2013

I love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy.

Posted by 5012543500666467951 on Dec 03, 2012

Would by again! Best protein bars I've tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4914855157811169081 on Aug 19, 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect with this flavour. But I love it!. Goes great with ice cream :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly amazing!

Posted by 5644224800084470764 on Feb 06, 2014

There are nuts in here! So yum. Not too sickly sweet. I find myself eating this flavour regularly. Well done quest!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1967445 on May 21, 2013

So delicious, I order these over and over again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5634224288385567258 on Oct 15, 2013

One of the best proteinbars I ever tasted! All bars were gone in just days.. Got the chocolate brownie right after, and that one was also very good! I am going to buy more of these for sure! :P BTW @questnutrition at instagram have a lot of cool recipes by using the bars! Check it out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flavour!

Posted by 5607434095805189045 on Mar 25, 2014

After having tried a few other flavours of quest bars I can say without doubt these are my favourite!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4730972964806907549 on May 28, 2014

Love these! For some reason are a different formula than the ones you can buy here in NZ, these are so much nicer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly healthy bars

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Chewy though. Lovely cinnamon taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 204 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »