EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00044.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Heat it up

    Posted by 4628105427477055743 on May 04, 2014

    Like the title says, heat it up. Tastes yummy. Wish I could say I was creative and used this quest bar to make fancy desserts but then I'd be lying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit disappointed

    Posted by 5284711950277113873 on Apr 24, 2014

    Not the best flavour, tastes quite artificial sadly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by 4651697520842479587 on Apr 23, 2014

    A cup of coffee, and a cinnamon roll bar=♡ Will def buy again!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It tastes pretty good

    Posted by 5264798782481348184 on Apr 01, 2014

    It tastes pretty good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4869452773784867389 on Apr 01, 2014

    One of my favorites ! tastes like a real cinnamon roll .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Mom of Celiac son

    Posted by 4936065232309067516 on Mar 31, 2014

    My son has celiac disease and loves these gluten free bars. They are a perfect snack for a very active young man.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by 5216973886111811751 on Mar 31, 2014

    These are great for a snack and when I need more protein. They are chewy and delicious, and satisfy my sweet tooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest bar

    Posted by 4834649934873567782 on Mar 28, 2014

    Tastes amazing. The cinnamon flavour is just right, and the texture is nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best flavour!

    Posted by 5607434095805189045 on Mar 25, 2014

    After having tried a few other flavours of quest bars I can say without doubt these are my favourite!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really sweet - perfect for my sweet teeth

    Posted by 5162277651858292533 on Mar 25, 2014

    The bar is really sweet compared to Cookie Dough&Brownie flavours! So if you are not fan of candy and really sweet and sugary flavours then I recommend you try other flavour. Personally I love this one and Cookie Dough and this really tasted like a Cinnamon Bun to me :) This is more like candy/dessert because of the sweetness but hey I don't complain ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 203 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »