EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00048.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Slightly chewy

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Aug 23, 2013

    Strong coconut smell and taste.. Not as good tasting as the other quest bars (Chocolate brownie and banana nut really takes the tops) but nonetheless, a rather enjoyable one too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    괜찮은데

    Posted by Reviewer2688437 on Aug 09, 2012

    두번째 주문하는데 왠지 전보다 약냄새 비슷한 향이 더 나서- -; 그래도 일단 성분이 심플하고 좋고! 코코넛과 캐슈넛 좋아하시는 분은 맛있게 드실 수 있을 듯 하네요. 질감은 쫀득한 듯 하다가 중간에 바스러지는 듯한 식감입니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good flavour, not too sweet!

    Posted by Reviewer1594986 on Jan 08, 2015

    Probably my favourite of the Quest Bars so far. I have tried the chocolate chip cookie dough and peanut butter chocolate and find both of them far too sweet & somewhat artificial tasting! This one is definite my preferred option!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great on the go protein source!

    Posted by 4783769959454628766 on Jan 12, 2015

    great on the go protein source!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great!

    Posted by 5431562701180177580 on May 07, 2015

    Really great taste and competitive price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good flavour

    Posted by 5745211695320728391 on Oct 09, 2012

    Quite coconutty and sweet. Not much cashew flavour. They're quite dense and chewy - reminiscent of the original protein bar texture. But considering its whey protein plus very few other ingredients I wouldn't expect anything fancier. The product does kinda get stuck to your teeth though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy bar

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Nov 15, 2012

    This is my second time trying Quest bars, and this flavor is too sweet for me and does not taste like coconut at all. It has a good consistency compared to the brownie version which was very hard, this has a more soft consistency. It is still the best choice when you cannot have a healthy meal or as a healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    protein

    Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Dec 22, 2012

    very natural taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best yet

    Posted by 5745501554677351465 on Feb 06, 2013

    I've tried the brownie, peanut butter, & chocolate peanut butter and so far this is my favorite!! I'm a sucker for anything chocolate or peanut butter so I didn't expect this flavor to take 1st place. Didn't need to nuke this in the microwave either like some of the others, it was soft enough on its own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious protein snack!

    Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Feb 16, 2013

    I really like these bars. Very satisfying and yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »