EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00048.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    coconut-ty goodnessss at it's finest

    Posted by Aussie-VISIT-MYPAGE-HERE on Aug 21, 2013

    The coconut cashew bar is soft and goey when you pop them into the microwave! the smell of coconut intoxicates you when you take it out of the microwave .. it's a must do! everyone should put these bars into the microwave with some walden farms chocolate sauce and you pretty much have a bounty chocolate bar that is full of protein and fiber hehe

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    So Delicious!

    Posted by 5366962700422613842 on Aug 27, 2013

    These bars are definitely the most delicious protein bar I've ever tasted. Can't wait to try all the other flavours!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Enjoyed these

    Posted by fithealthabroad on Sep 06, 2013

    Best flavor in the range - amazing!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Coconut Cashew Quest Bar

    Posted by 4749357837328315197 on Oct 13, 2013

    This is a really great natural quest bar flavour. It tastes more like coconut than cashews. It isn't as sweet as some of the others so I really like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Awesome Taste

    Posted by LanceSavoy on May 07, 2012

    If you like Coconut you will love these. The only problem is you will want to eat more. All good proteins, no crappy soy in there. All natural sweeteners and good fats. What more could you want.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    far better than expected

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on May 16, 2012

    chewy consistency but not hard to bite like other protein bars, flavour is nutty but not artificial, excellent size to put in your purse or gym bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Slightly chewy

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Aug 23, 2013

    Strong coconut smell and taste.. Not as good tasting as the other quest bars (Chocolate brownie and banana nut really takes the tops) but nonetheless, a rather enjoyable one too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    My favorite flavor!

    Posted by 5648829024019620647 on Jul 14, 2013

    I love how these taste. I am hooked on quest bars!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4918115930045884229 on Sep 15, 2013

    Highly Reccomend :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I don't get the hype around it...

    Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Jan 29, 2014

    I may not have a good frame of reference since I haven't tried any other protein bars out there, but this tastes quite awful. Don't get me wrong - the nutritional value, natural quality and convenience of the product are a big plus, most definitely; but the texture and taste? Dreadful. I guess it just can't be done without loads of sugar and fat. Either way, I guess I'll stick to pre- and post-workout meal prepping on Sundays. It's just tastier that way. And cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 165 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »