EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00072.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best protein bar I've eaten

    Posted by 4703830939087517559 on Oct 07, 2012

    Love the Lemon Cream Pie bars! Delicious, filling, 20g protein per bar and no unhealthy ingredients. I'll be ordering these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorite!!

    Posted by Reviewer2187442 on Jul 29, 2012

    I am not a hug lemon fan but these bars wetre amazing!! I highly recommend them! Taste is great with that tiny punch of lemon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2794561 on Aug 28, 2012

    Really nice taste, love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder Bars !

    Posted by 5162120842993449999 on Sep 13, 2012

    I have found these protein bars balanced in every aspect...They kill hunger pains and not saturated in heavy syrups or sugars like most on the market.Highly recommended !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5378305177773116382 on Aug 07, 2012

    With even some lemon zest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Truly healthy bars

    Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

    Good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really, really Yummy

    Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Nov 08, 2012

    Quest, by far, is #1 with taste and value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente producto

    Posted by 5636546409605238087 on Apr 14, 2013

    Me encanta el sabor, buena, bonita y barata, tiene buenos valores. buen producto

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sugar-free & natural

    Posted by nzreviewer on May 11, 2013

    Great taste, great ingredients - one of my favourite flavours along with the choc-peanut butter and the strawberry :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor!

    Posted by Reviewer2645878 on Aug 08, 2013

    Probably one of my favorite flavors that they offer! Taste great, gluten free, and low in sugar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »