EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00072.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    thank you

    Posted by 5427824434502854681 on Apr 07, 2015

    thank you very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Tasty!

    Posted by 5116126521377327925 on Feb 20, 2015

    These Quest Lemon Cream Pie bars are super flavorful and tasty, packed with "real" nutrition and low carb to boot. I love them. This was my first full box order of Quest Bars and I will be back for more. Shipping was fast. I can only say that I wish you offered the Sampler pack, that would make things even better, since its SO hard to choose which flavor to order next.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Lemon Bars

    Posted by 5361901178242825197 on Jan 20, 2015

    These are a great, much healthier dessert. 20 grams of protein with very low sugar makes it a great snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pas mauvais

    Posted by Lyllow on Jan 14, 2015

    J'aime bien le gout citronné. La texture est tendre (plus tendre que les autres barres de la marque que j'ai gouté).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorites!

    Posted by 4773082970835458160 on Nov 19, 2014

    A nice change from all the chocolate bars. A bit chewy and sticky. Nice smell and refreshing taste. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quest Nutrition

    Posted by 4650843489462952003 on Sep 16, 2014

    Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Lemon Bar

    Posted by 4876991129375892252 on Sep 09, 2014

    Love this bar, it is so tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very yummy!

    Posted by 5226955328035460695 on Aug 22, 2014

    I love that these bars have a ton of fiber and protein and are low in carbs, but are super delicious! These are my favorite flavor so far, but I can't wait to try other flavors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really nice taste and texture

    Posted by 5143799172254770643 on Jul 11, 2014

    Good protein bar. Nice fresh taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Apr 29, 2014

    This gets pretty boring . . . but yet another winner from Quest Nutrition! They have, or at least should have, the protein bar side of the market cornered - I love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »