EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00072.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My favourite

    Posted by 5462928288557870434 on Sep 10, 2013

    I love this flavour but I haven't tried a Quest bar that us not my new favourite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review Quest Nutrition Natural Protein Bar, Lemon Cream Pie

    Posted by 5677211864568331992 on Aug 22, 2013

    This is a tasteful bar, suites me fine. It has a fresh taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have not received the bars yet

    Posted by 4681968065046911196 on Aug 20, 2013

    It has been about 15 working days and the delivery has not come through yet. This has been very frustrating. I am not sure I will order over I herb again. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too bad - prefer others

    Posted by Reviewer2442636 on Aug 18, 2013

    This one has a flavour like oozo but is ok. Prefer others though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of the best

    Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Aug 09, 2013

    One of my favorite quest bars! Not too sweet and very fresh-tasting! Will keep reordering :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great flavor!

    Posted by Reviewer2645878 on Aug 08, 2013

    Probably one of my favorite flavors that they offer! Taste great, gluten free, and low in sugar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not what it is suppose to taste like

    Posted by 5009089540410931937 on Jul 31, 2013

    Not what it is suppose to taste like!! Doesn't taste like a pie or even a lemon!! The lemon taste was so subtle that if I didn't know that it was a lemon cream pie flavour I probably wouldn't have even noticed!! Quite disappointed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Least favorite Quest Bar

    Posted by 5589048205266188387 on Jul 23, 2013

    It was ok, but BY FAR my least favorite flavor of all the Quest Bars. It's very sweet (almost too much), yet it's bland at the same time and the taste is somewhat artificial too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful

    Posted by 5359204425517726977 on May 27, 2013

    I've tried most of the Quest protein bar range, and these are the only ones that I think actually taste unpleasant. They definitely have a zesty taste, but there is something just nauseatingly gross about it. It definitely does not have a taste even close to cream or pastry. Just a lemon, protein powder and artificial sweetener taste, and it is very foul.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sugar-free & natural

    Posted by nzreviewer on May 11, 2013

    Great taste, great ingredients - one of my favourite flavours along with the choc-peanut butter and the strawberry :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 57 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »