EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00070.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    sugar-free & natural

    Posted by nzreviewer on May 11, 2013

    Great taste, great ingredients - one of my favourite flavours along with the choc-peanut butter and the lemon :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST protein bars EVER

    Posted by inkedshorts on Jan 03, 2014

    Super fast postage to Aus! Awesome product at a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bar

    Posted by 5307450715297682207 on Sep 20, 2014

    Great taste. Great as snack when you need a energy boost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the better flavours...

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jan 13, 2015

    Like Quest....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5

    Posted by 4656038214214937239 on Feb 02, 2015

    impressed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

    So far this is my favourite flavor from the quest bars. Good and healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Bar - Tasty, high protein, low net carbs

    Posted by 5759089815196465025 on Apr 09, 2015

    Tasty, high protein, high fiber, low (4g) net carbs. Perfect for competitors or people watching carb intake who don't want to sacrifice taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So perfect

    Posted by Roomen on Apr 21, 2015

    I really like the flavor also it's my first time to try this brand.. And definitely will try another flavor..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack bar and protein boost

    Posted by 4774052336890011449 on May 25, 2015

    It's really a great alternative to other energy bars out in the market as it contains only 1-2g sugar per bar, though it's a tad costly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best protein bar

    Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Aug 01, 2015

    I was told by a coach (who trains Crossfit) who's very health consiencious that these are the best bars out there if you want to have something on the go, or as a fortified snack. I put down the information below to help everyone else out there choose the Quest bars that works for them: Quest bars are all 20gm (with the exception of choco chip cookie dough that has 21gm) of protein but differ in fiber, sugar and fat content (and thus in total calories). ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 95 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »