EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chewy Applepie

Posted by Reviewer3116694 on Nov 13, 2011

good -high protein/fiber but low calories -takable flavour -chewy but not sticking on teeth -not so heavy(some protein bars make stomach heavy and sick) need to improve -a bit higher sodium

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2187442 on Jan 10, 2012

These bars are quite good tasting but they are not my favorite. I love the Supreme Peanut Butter Quest Bars the best for this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good, though not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1222987 on May 30, 2012

These are good protein bars and really do have a pretty good apple pie taste. They're part of the original line of Quest Bars, with somewhat higher net carbs (6 grams in this case) than the new 100% natural line (2 grams net carbs) - still very healthy. I tried ordering some Quest Bars in each flavor that sounded good to me and find my favorites are the chocolate peanut butter and lemon cream pie, both from the all-natural line, so I'll be reordering them instead. But that's just a matter of taste - and if you love apple pie, you'll love the apple pie bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer2117901 on Jul 10, 2012

pris and ingredients 5/5 taste 3/5 will buy again because of the quality ingredients, many bars with same top quality ingredients taste far worse then this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple-y flavor

Posted by 5378305177773116382 on Aug 07, 2012

With pieces of dried apple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Pie QUEST bar

Posted by 5181872256336708802 on Aug 23, 2012

The apple bits scattered generously throughout the bar adds to the texture and breaks up the monotony of chewing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by 5636546409605238087 on Apr 14, 2013

Me gusta mucho el sabor, y tiene buenas propiedades. repetire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm...

Posted by 5173962672496691453 on Jan 07, 2013

Yum. Like all other quest bars, this does not disappoint in taste. Do not expect an apple pie though. But deliciously delicious for a little bar. WARNING: It contains artificial sweeteners. Sucralose. Beware.. those wanting to be healthy, this is the opposite of clean eating. ARTIFICIAL! Go for the natural quest bar line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5004906748619910317 on May 13, 2013

A very tasty and natural bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Has something changed?

Posted by 5755393059118261070 on Jun 24, 2013

I've loved these bars and eaten them for a while, but found this latest batch more bland than before, with a 'powdery' aftertaste & less real apple pieces. I'm not sure if something in the recipe has changed, so I'm hoping that the next batch I buy will be nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »