EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00064.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    One of my favorites

    Posted by 5279735241385504223 on Jan 14, 2015

    Pieces of dried apple and cinnamon throughout- softer than some of the other bars. Great taste, really does taste like apple pie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy ricas

    Posted by BalkisMar on Jan 12, 2015

    Un complement a la dieta, cheat meal, ideal para llevar. Sabor muy rico

    Was this review helpful to you?

    진짜 화난다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

    Posted by 5300451322401182368 on Dec 08, 2014

    이게 무슨 애플파이야.. 씹히는게 사과가 맞긴 한지 의심스럽구만ㅠㅠ 코코넛캐슈맛 너무 맛있게 잘 먹어서 다른맛 도전해보려고 상큼한거 베리류나 사과같은거 진짜 좋아해서 평믿고 시켰더니 무슨. 애플파이맛은개뿔... 약맛난다 약 맛이 나.. 진짜 화난닼ㅋㅋ 아우 최악.겁나 최악...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real apple bits inside :D

    Posted by bangkok on Nov 08, 2014

    I haven't found any truly low carb bars except for these. This isn't my favorite flavor but ALL of their bars deserve 5 stars. They use the best ingredients and really focus on quality and flavor. What ever they're doing, they're doing it right. I tell everyone to buy these. Especially all of the low carb forums I belong to. People are switching from every other bar to Quest Nutrition bars. Mainly because there are few ingredients and they are very quality ingredients. They also don't use maltitol powder or maltitol syrup. If you see those in your low carb foods they are NOT low carb! Check your ingredients and don't make the same mistakes I did. EVERY low carb bar on here (except quest) uses maltiitol. The worst is Maltitol syrup. Thank you QUEST~!!!! I am a lifetime customer. I can't wait to see what your next flavor will be! Keep your standards HIGH!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not very nice. :(

    Posted by 4761985073837899220 on Nov 03, 2014

    This product has a really nasty after taste and I have actually thrown them away. Would not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not what I expected.

    Posted by 5619145472983956312 on Oct 29, 2014

    Would like to begin by saying I was happy with the customer service provided by iHerb. However I do not recommend these 'Quest' bars that everyone is raving about. They taste like artificial sweetener and dough. Also they leave a strong aftertaste that takes hours to get rid off. Don't waste your money. Mine went in the bin. Rather buy another brand, plenty of great protein bars available on iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    apples

    Posted by 4702840804778971664 on Oct 16, 2014

    I've tried a few different flavors of Quest bars and this is my least favorite. All their bars are well formulated, but personal taste preference matters, so I won't be buying this again. It's not that bad, but just inferior to some of their other flavors. It would be nice if they brought out a sample box where they have one bar of each flavor so people can judge for themselves. Just like all Quest bars, it's best to eat this when it's a little warm. If eaten cold, then it can be a bit hard to bite. Can be microwaved is desired, but be sure to remove the wrapper first :-P

    Was this review helpful to you?

    apple pie quest bars

    Posted by 4710547321978881091 on Sep 26, 2014

    Best quest bars available

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The second best Quest bar

    Posted by 5145960965248100587 on Sep 21, 2014

    This is hands down the second best flavour of Quest bar in my opinion, second to the almighty Cookie Dough. It's amazing how this thing tastes like apple pie and not artificial rubbish. An absolute staple in my diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buy it

    Posted by 5513884849696166805 on Aug 21, 2014

    nice to eat warm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 142 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »