EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of my favorite

Posted by 5078157299177066635 on Jun 23, 2014

The Apple Pie Quest bars are one of my favorite. They're absolutely delicious, because you can really taste the apple and the cinnamon. These bars fill you up and satisfy your cravings, yet they're only made of healthy and understandable ingredients. My box of twelve arrived right when it was supposed to, so I was very happy with my order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting.

Posted by Reviewer2479167 on Mar 02, 2012

Pleased with my purcahse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVORITE QUEST BAR FLAVOR - Best protein bar

Posted by 5440846630031026676 on Mar 26, 2013

I never eat any other protein bars but i was attracted to quest because the bars are 99.5% - 100% natural and have very few ingredients and are mainly sweetened with stevia. This is my favourite flavour, 'apple pie' doesn't even begin to describe the amazing flavour of this bar and the texture is great - i can't eat any other protein bars anymore because the texture of this is so amazing. Note: heat it for about 20 seconds in microwave, makes it 121029 times even more delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super deliciouis

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Nov 08, 2012

Best protein bars, bar none. (no pun intended).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE these!

Posted by Reviewer2255935 on Nov 29, 2011

Quest bars are the best! These yummy bars are like eating a big apple-cinnamon flavoured stick of toffee! Can't wait for the natural line to be released!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply delicious!!

Posted by 4736544835204830791 on Jan 27, 2015

One of the lower fat Quest Bars, these are simply amazing. They have real pieces of Apple in them and the added cinnamon flavour makes these taste like a genuine Apple pie. Whack one of these babies in the oven or a sandwich press for a couple of minutes for a true pie experience. Nom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Produto muito bom

Posted by Reviewer2265839 on Nov 26, 2012

Para os Brasileiros do site, pode comprar, produto enviado rapidamente sem nenhum problema. A barra tem um sabor muito bom e otima quantidade de proteina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2295577 on Feb 29, 2012

I am very please with these bars. They are healthy and delicious with the least ingredients I have ever seen in a protein bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Jan 23, 2015

I love this one! Great taste and and texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 09, 2011

My teenage son is currently taking it to supplement his protein diet. He is full of praise for this bar and loves this flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 142 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »