EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00064.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My new favorite flavour!

    Posted by 4992679086544732550 on Apr 19, 2014

    Delicious! Taste just like apple pie! my favorite flavor so far (from cookie dough, chocolate chunk, vanilla almond, berry, cinnamon and white chocolate raspberry)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Yummy, not too sweet. :)

    Posted by RoseCupcake on Apr 12, 2014

    These are delicious and so much better for you than a lot of other protein bars. Love the chunks of apple. Highly recommended! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Texture takes some getting used to

    Posted by 4638520919474967745 on Mar 24, 2014

    First time I ate these the texture put me off a bit -- its a bit like the cake a round a fig newton but chewier, but now that I'm used to it I really like them. I find they're a great snack and very filling. I don't like sweet that much, and these are not too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5096356165503146340 on Mar 17, 2014

    Taste pretty good. Has more of an apple n cinnamon taste. Was a tasty bar but quite sweet so hard to eat lots of them but definitely recommend trying this as is a tasty treat. Be nice to have as an after dinner treat instead of an everyday bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Protein Bars Ever!!

    Posted by 4951325241346884632 on Mar 15, 2014

    Quest Bars are so delicious it's hard to believe they are healthy!! They are so filling too! All the flavours are amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amaaaaazing

    Posted by Reviewer2739413 on Mar 10, 2014

    mm, best bar ever..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Microwave

    Posted by 5227453903105934721 on Mar 01, 2014

    This one is especially really good when you microwave it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    alright..

    Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Feb 26, 2014

    Meh - wouldnt buy them again over other flavours not keen on the texture either

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I rate this one second best after choc brownie

    Posted by 5248535302239237492 on Feb 23, 2014

    I've tried a fair few Quest flavours now and been happy with all of them. I like the small amount of spice in this one to make it a little different.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5719756216696499523 on Feb 19, 2014

    Great taste, especially the bits of apple!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 142 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »