EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love em

Posted by Reviewer3285135 on Nov 30, 2012

there's APPLE BITS in it and it tastes awesome. three people who did NOT like the chocolate brownie flavour actually enjoyed this. and they don't even lift! you don't have to be a fitness junkie/lift weights to love the taste of a quest bar. might be a little too sweet for those who prefer bland foods though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Yummy, not too sweet. :)

Posted by RoseCupcake on Apr 12, 2014

These are delicious and so much better for you than a lot of other protein bars. Love the chunks of apple. Highly recommended! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5511099014092983354 on Jul 11, 2013

Tastes great, top nutritional profile, brilliant delivery time from iherb as always. What's not to like!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

apple pie quest bars

Posted by 4710547321978881091 on Sep 26, 2014

Best quest bars available

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious! and affordable.

Posted by 5247575965817459212 on Mar 05, 2015

These protein bars are fantastic, and iherb.com has such a great price on offer, especially if you are buying multiple!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 4738544951537473149 on May 29, 2014

Bettet than applepie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5750461598259401452 on Nov 21, 2013

Very tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5248039509528364090 on Jan 18, 2014

Very tasty and good ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 13, 2014

Wow, these tasted much better than I thought they would do! I use these as a snack when I'm a little hungry, they taste good and keeps me satisfied. Going to buy these again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best of the lot

Posted by 5309005162162420230 on Dec 05, 2012

I have tried 6-7 flavours of Quest bars, and these are by far my favourite. They actually taste like a little apple pie, which is a nice surprise. Plus, they're lower in fat than a lot of other bars, and they have 20g of protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 142 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »