EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy :-)

Posted by Reviewer1933983 on Oct 03, 2013

I love almost all the Quest Bars, and this one is a favorite. Try heating it up a little, it tastes like warm apple pie :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like apple pie, but healthy

Posted by 5311847164357945324 on Oct 08, 2013

This protein bar is delicious and tastes just like apple pie. Its delicious served warm with apple sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummo

Posted by Reviewer3210729 on Oct 14, 2013

Loved the flavour of this protein bar. Very yummie and very filling great for in between meal snacks

Was this review helpful to you?

진짜 화난다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Posted by 5300451322401182368 on Dec 08, 2014

이게 무슨 애플파이야.. 씹히는게 사과가 맞긴 한지 의심스럽구만ㅠㅠ 코코넛캐슈맛 너무 맛있게 잘 먹어서 다른맛 도전해보려고 상큼한거 베리류나 사과같은거 진짜 좋아해서 평믿고 시켰더니 무슨. 애플파이맛은개뿔... 약맛난다 약 맛이 나.. 진짜 화난닼ㅋㅋ 아우 최악.겁나 최악...

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricas

Posted by BalkisMar on Jan 12, 2015

Un complement a la dieta, cheat meal, ideal para llevar. Sabor muy rico

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by 5279735241385504223 on Jan 14, 2015

Pieces of dried apple and cinnamon throughout- softer than some of the other bars. Great taste, really does taste like apple pie

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Protein

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jan 19, 2015

Quest bars offer the best ratio of protein to carbohydrate and fat as well as the highest fiber content of any line of protein bars that I am aware of. I enjoyed this flavor very much. I also recommend chocolate chip cookie dough, double chocolate chunk, peanut butter and jelly, chocolate brownie, and cookies and cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Jan 23, 2015

I love this one! Great taste and and texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply delicious!!

Posted by 4736544835204830791 on Jan 27, 2015

One of the lower fat Quest Bars, these are simply amazing. They have real pieces of Apple in them and the added cinnamon flavour makes these taste like a genuine Apple pie. Whack one of these babies in the oven or a sandwich press for a couple of minutes for a true pie experience. Nom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by 5356685173259215542 on Feb 25, 2015

Great flavor and not too sweet, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 142 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »