EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00064.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummo

    Posted by Reviewer3210729 on Oct 14, 2013

    Loved the flavour of this protein bar. Very yummie and very filling great for in between meal snacks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Apple Pie Protein Bars

    Posted by 5102628977015276349 on Oct 11, 2013

    These are nice, but not quite as good as the Choc Chip Cookie Dough or the White Choc Rasp Bars. I really like the bits of apple throughout the bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5656622706436574516 on Oct 08, 2013

    I loved em, and they are good with te! I feel ful and happy after one. I dose feel like they are providing my protein need for sports also.They are also a teriffic treat when the need strikes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like apple pie, but healthy

    Posted by 5311847164357945324 on Oct 08, 2013

    This protein bar is delicious and tastes just like apple pie. Its delicious served warm with apple sauce.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy :-)

    Posted by Reviewer1933983 on Oct 03, 2013

    I love almost all the Quest Bars, and this one is a favorite. Try heating it up a little, it tastes like warm apple pie :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and chewy!

    Posted by 5668857823317507587 on Oct 01, 2013

    I love the taste and texture. The small pieces of apples makes this really nice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great sub for apple

    Posted by 5048217571536577687 on Sep 22, 2013

    yum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super sweet and really nice

    Posted by lindsaygetslean on Sep 16, 2013

    Definetly one of the best Quest Bar flavours

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack

    Posted by 5025530572089473081 on Aug 30, 2013

    Healthy snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probably my favourite Quest bar flavour.

    Posted by 4943660870124142180 on Aug 22, 2013

    Quest bars really do have great macros, whether you count the fibre as carbs or not. They also have great flavours. Apple Pie is probably my favourite, followed closely by cookie dough. A great texture and very sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 142 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »