EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00042.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3336740 on Oct 22, 2015

    good taste, good snack but maybe little hard to eat this ones

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by 4984721095366979721 on Apr 27, 2015

    Very good taste, very filling, no weird afterteste. All quest bars Ive tried so far are great :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!

    Posted by 5418008714859414501 on Apr 23, 2015

    This bar is very tasty!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best brownie substitute

    Posted by 4709873229285068209 on Apr 21, 2015

    I love quest bars for their consistency and good flavor, and these are great when I have a chocolate craving. I let my middle school students try a bite and they wanted more...said it tasted better than candy! I agree. No chemical or weird aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5001045873100300121 on Apr 14, 2015

    Great tasting protein bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It basically tastes like brownies

    Posted by 5124967884584229031 on Apr 09, 2015

    Makes you full, but not sugar rushed. Great to eat before your workout as well as after. Sometimes just as filling out when you are hungry between meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Protein Bar!

    Posted by 4856109866717753383 on Apr 06, 2015

    love Quest, my favourite bars ever, and it is the only protein bar i will eat! Next order is the sampler pack to try more flavours!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not tasty at ALL

    Posted by 4648029565349901101 on Apr 01, 2015

    Nutritional profile GREAT, but the taste is awful. Returning these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Never by it to France (EU) from iherb/ Ne jamais acheter des produits alimentaires sur iherb pour la france/ UE

    Posted by Reviewer1246035 on Mar 27, 2015

    J'ai du m'acquitter d'une TVA de 20% au lieu de 5.5% car Iherb déclare tous ses produits comme de la cosmétique via DHL. IHERB label all their products as cosmetics so you have to pay a 20% VAT. This product VAT is 5.5% or 10% with the right label.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty protein bar

    Posted by 5422779689939070314 on Mar 26, 2015

    only 4 stars because it's too salty and the high price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 388 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »