EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00048.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    FAV!!

    Posted by 4640835835864020803 on Sep 07, 2015

    I absolutely love these! I only like the stevia flavored quest bars and this one is really good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great!

    Posted by 5431562701180177580 on May 07, 2015

    Really great taste and competitive price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My new favorite flavor

    Posted by 4709873229285068209 on Apr 21, 2015

    I love quest bars, and these are my new favorite flavor. The bars are soft and chewy, and they don't leave a weird aftertaste. The amount is quite satisfying as a meal replacement, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 5588699977028801746 on Apr 10, 2015

    very satisfied. the products are fresh and tasty. shipping is fast. i will shop here again. highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummmmmm!!

    Posted by 4756687992582116020 on Apr 02, 2015

    I LOVE these!!!! Very moreish, not sweet or sickly. Just YUMMY!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great on the go protein

    Posted by 5211110532622960975 on Mar 15, 2015

    Always look for low sugar product along with protein & this is convenient to carry. Great flavor choices

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too sweet

    Posted by 5270062524173361834 on Feb 21, 2015

    容易腻口

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, not overly sweet :)

    Posted by 4851946002567853561 on Feb 21, 2015

    have tried this and the choc chip cookie dough. i prefer this as it is not too sweet and does not taste artificial. i don't get an unpleasant aftertaste after eating it. the flavour is light not overwhelming. though not really a fan of coconut, i find it tastes good. it tastes less sweet than CCCD. if u're looking for a bar that's not too sweet or artificial tasting, this is for u. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh....

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

    Ok, so, it's good, but not so good that I would order it again. There are other quest bars that are much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2958887 on Jan 15, 2015

    Loved this flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 165 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »