EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$37.49

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I hated them but my partner loved them

    Posted by 4699241406499641770 on Jan 23, 2016

    I wasn't a fan but my boyfriend really enjoyed them. Peanut butter was really powdery to me and the whole thing left a nasty after taste in my mouth which I guess is expected from sweeteners. I don't like protein bars at the best of times so maybe if you enjoy quest you may like these

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4953506135312077562 on Jan 22, 2016

    It is one of the most delicious quest bar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    salty and heavy on stomach

    Posted by isallloumi on Jan 03, 2016

    Unlike the other quest bars, this one is salty and heavy... Would not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than resses

    Posted by 5454087971152122526 on Sep 02, 2015

    I love these, but I have to be carful because the fat content is a bit high to keep in line with my macros, I usually just eat 1 peanut butter cup. Save the other for later. Really good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Cravings - yam!

    Posted by 5161552915962160202 on Apr 19, 2015

    I love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expected better

    Posted by 4673206678449517208 on Mar 31, 2015

    After reading some of the more positive views, I think I was expecting these to be better than what they are. They are just okay, nothing special. I can usually only eat one without feeling sick (which I suppose is a good thing). I probably wouldn't buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oui et non

    Posted by Lyllow on Jan 14, 2015

    le gout est très intéressant réel : gout de chocolat et de cacahuète. Cela fait penser aux "Reese's peanut butter cups". Par contre la texture à l'intérieur est vraiment à revoir : on a une couverture en chocolat qui contient de la poudre de cacahuète qui semble dégraissée. Du coup, l'effet "sec en bouche" est très marqué (impression de manger de la poudre). Il serait mieux de faire une texture crémeuse à l'intérieur (comme le beurre ou la purée de cacahuète) plutôt que la texture pulvérulente (poudre de cacahuète).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too dry

    Posted by alysia on Jan 07, 2015

    These peanut butter cups fell below my expectations as they were too, too dry to eat. They didn't taste great either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mi chuchería favorita

    Posted by Sernalu on Jan 04, 2015

    si eres fan de los reese's o de la mantequilla de cacahuete con chocolate, pb2...esto es lo mejor que han inventado los chicos de Quest para una dieta. Estan deliciosas, la textura es increible, de muerte lenta, así es muchisimo mas facil estar a dieta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Las amo!!!

    Posted by 4855454444630450966 on Jan 01, 2015

    La primera vez que la probé no me convencieron completamente, pero luego del primer paquete, no pude dejar de comerlas. Me parecen una opción muy saludable y sabrosa. Quizás puedan ser un poco secas, pero son tan ricas que da igual. Se las he recomendado a varias amigas y a todas les han parecido muy buenas :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »