EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00003.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love quest bars

    Posted by 5219571874473907893 on Feb 21, 2016

    This one just as the cookies and cream and the double chocolate chunk are my favourites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This WAS my favorite :-(

    Posted by 5740473442174494703 on Jan 16, 2016

    What have you done with the Questbars?? The new recipe taste realy bad :-(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended by my nutritionist

    Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

    My nutritionist recommended these bars as a way to have a healthy snack or quick meal on the go. She wanted me to greatly reduce my carbs and increase my protein for a variety of reasons. She recommended two other bars which tasted like cardboard to me whereas these taste like actual cookie dough! They are fantastic.healthy proteins and ingredients. They are gluten free and have 21g of protein. no sugar and 5g of carbs. I would definitely buy it on a regular basis. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Hmmmm

    Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

    Im not sure why so many people love this so much . It does not really taste that great . It can give a weird aftertaste . I would prefer the cookies n cream . I would probably buy this again if they did not add sucralose ( it can cause cancer , do look up )

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite flavour among all

    Posted by 4774052336890011449 on May 25, 2015

    I have to say that out of all the quest bars that I've tried so far, this wins hands-down. This would help to satisfy any sweet cravings without the added sugar content as these bars are low in sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They're way better warmed

    Posted by 5336037723092875618 on May 25, 2015

    Very good protein bar, as well the rest of the questbar flavours. The taste and texture isn't very good at room temp, but after warm up a little in the oven, it becomes waaay better! It has real chocolate chunks too, so it's a win. Not in my top favourites, but I would buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY

    Posted by 4715888717541127831 on May 12, 2015

    Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is my favorite flavor of Quest Protein Bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by 5441047153296508222 on May 07, 2015

    My favorite thus far!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Quest Bar Flavour

    Posted by 5431562701180177580 on May 07, 2015

    These are by far the best out of all of them! They taste great, the macros are fantastic and the price is unbeatable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anita from New Zealand

    Posted by 5663325442528606059 on May 06, 2015

    Very satisfying product to help with sweet chocolate cravings without the calories.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 631 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »