EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00003.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    10/10 the best protein bars this side of the planet

    Posted by Reviewer2696769 on Jul 21, 2013

    Physique model, IFBB pro OR average joe. Doesnt matter, this is the perfect bar for people who cycle carbs to keep their abs. protein bar companies take note, this is the ultimate flavor, replicate this bar with these exact macros - high protein/low carb low sugar with healthy fats. Best flavor in the quest line up, dont even bother anymore with choc brownie or choc peanutbutter flavor because choc chip cookie dough reigns supreme - 12 seconds in the microwave equals 6 seconds to devour a hot delicious protein bar. im buying 30 cases at a time, dont miss out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best Quest Bar

    Posted by healthaholic on Aug 06, 2013

    I have tried a few different Quest Bars and this is by far the best one. Its almost to good to be true. And its ever better if you put it in the microwave on 400W for 30 seconds. Yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    You have got to microwave it

    Posted by Aussie-VISIT-MYPAGE-HERE on Aug 21, 2013

    The chocolate cookie dough quest protein bar is by far one of the tastiest protein bars ever. If your looking for a sweet treat and don't want to destroy your gains by eating real cookies, then look no further. The cookie dough protein bar tastes absolutely amazing when you put them in the microwave! Open up 1-2 of the protein bars, cut them up into small pieces and place on a plate .. microwave for 10 to 30 seconds and watch as your quest protein bars become mini soft cookies that are so delicious .. it's a must try

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended by my nutritionist

    Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

    My nutritionist recommended these bars as a way to have a healthy snack or quick meal on the go. She wanted me to greatly reduce my carbs and increase my protein for a variety of reasons. She recommended two other bars which tasted like cardboard to me whereas these taste like actual cookie dough! They are fantastic.healthy proteins and ingredients. They are gluten free and have 21g of protein. no sugar and 5g of carbs. I would definitely buy it on a regular basis. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DELICIOUS!

    Posted by chrysalis on Jul 21, 2013

    These taste amazing! Quest have the best protein bars on the market, with 10/10 for nutrition. So far I've only tried this and chocolate brownie but I'm already hooked and will be sure to purchase more. My only complaint: these are very addictive!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heaven is a place on earth...

    Posted by kristinhaugengranli on Jul 22, 2013

    That's the only way I can describe the taste. It's heavenly, divine and delicious. I warmed it up in the oven and I could already after just a few minutes smell it. I've had a bad trip with some of the other bars, as I didn't know they tasted alot better when warmed up, but I've found my favourite in the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough-bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too good

    Posted by 5037455401024246053 on Aug 23, 2013

    I swore out loud when I first bit into one. They are that delicious. With such an incredible nutritional profile and such a perfect flavour, you really can't go wrong. I have several allergies and an extremely high metabolism, and these fit the bill in every way. I truly can't do these justice. I only fear I'll become addicted...though that line may already have been crossed!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best taste

    Posted by 5276801486088099645 on Sep 17, 2013

    Mmmmmm the best taste ever! can eat the hole box in one day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels like a cheat!

    Posted by 5166230119701718945 on Oct 02, 2013

    You have to try this one baked for a few minutes! I like it crispy on the outside and still gooey inside. Heavenly - feels like eating a cookie!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 5317841463741373149 on Oct 02, 2013

    Love these bars and this is one is my favourite. Even my fussy 16 year old loved them and begged me to buy some more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 631 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »