EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum but....

Posted by 4726188989224656352 on Aug 26, 2013

These were yummy but for some reason did not sit well with my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Questbars in general is great

Posted by Reviewer3168410 on Aug 29, 2013

But these were too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Sep 09, 2013

It really tastes raspberry and white chocolate but I don't like the texture of these bars. Goût framboises - chocolat blanc bien présent et goûteux mais la texture de ces barres est trop compacte et pâteuse en bouche. Dommage !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5371011481824912559 on Oct 03, 2013

This was my first questbar ever. It was very dry unfortunately but i loved the raspberry chunks in it. It was good but not amazing, anyway better than a proteinshake :) but I don't think I will repurchase this flavor any time soon. Now I will try the other flavors!! Next one will be chocolate chip cookie dough :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by 4958879517124500416 on Oct 07, 2013

This was not my favourite quest bar, it was very sweet and too much white chocolate. If you like white chocolate, you will enjoy this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

neeh..

Posted by 5493949130205636987 on Oct 31, 2013

I'm somewhat dissappointed. They came highly recomended on norwegian fitness-blog, but I don't care too much for the taste and consistancy. Okay for an after work-out snack, but I can't really taste "white chocolate" in this one. Plus for low calorie with much protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5718140374069219654 on Nov 20, 2013

Quest bars er oppskrytt spør du meg

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Dec 01, 2013

tasted good, white choc chunks were great but hated the raspberry seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by 5307855809494442339 on Mar 21, 2014

too sweet for my liking

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it, but it is not the betst tasting quest bar

Posted by 5622513552550336356 on Apr 18, 2014

Like this very, very much. But after I have bought this several times I have got tired of the taste. And I have not got tired of any of my other favourite questbars (yet).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »