EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.99

Savings of: $1.10 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

delish

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Jul 21, 2014

great snacking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much $$$ for what you're getting

Posted by Reviewer2991531 on May 10, 2015

Plain popcorn in a bag, with packets of oil and maple sugar and sea salt. These are all ingredients which most of us have (or can easily obtain) in our cupboards. Pop plain popcorn in a plain paper bag for the same results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by 4657148651172516143 on Jun 10, 2014

The popcorn never popped... I had it in there for 8 minutes and all I got was about 1/3 of the kernels popped. My microwave is brand new, big enough to fit the bag and spin, and has worked with other popcorn brands, so I don't know what's up with this one. Too bad because the seasoning packet seems really great and I like their simple idea/brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and Delicious!

Posted by 4958951341413175801 on Sep 08, 2013

No guilty feelings when snacking on this. I will be trying the other flavours!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it.

Posted by 5341354248677725673 on Jun 30, 2014

Good flavour combination. Love the organic packaging and the fact that you can control how much of the flavor to use. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good!

Posted by odereviews on Apr 13, 2014

Vermont Maple & Sea Salt goes well with microwave popcorn. Could have more popcorns. When these goes on sale again, I'm gonna order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

깨끗한 느낌이지만 비싸네요.

Posted by Reviewer1171391 on Mar 18, 2014

패키지가 너무 예뻐서 샀는데 속에 든 소금,오일 봉투 디자인이 깔끔하고 예뻐요.딘앤델루카 느낌도 나구요.하지만...양이 넘 적습니다;;

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5398111978832631130 on Dec 11, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 18, 2014

I love maple & sea salt so delicious and not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm popcorn

Posted by PurpleHeart on Jan 25, 2016

I bought this for work - to pep things up as a snack when 3pm rolls over. This is pretty good with the mix of saltiness and sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »