EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$3.99

Savings of: $0.40 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Vegan Floss

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

Super soft floss that works really well. Love that it's vegan & cruelty free.

Was this review helpful to you?

best floss ever

Posted by 5421541677318645597 on Dec 25, 2015

100% vegan slides nice through tight gaps lasts a very long time!! unique floss that grabs all the junk left behind from brushing light flavour nice packaging what to expect great purchase! you have just found the ultimate floss that will keep your teeth clean and do the job right!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegan Floss!

Posted by 4688394578334818873 on Dec 05, 2015

This floss is awesome for the very narrow spaces between my teeth. It glides well and does not break! And being vegan, it is the best vegan floss I have found!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great find

Posted by amelave on Oct 08, 2015

I always hated flossing since every floss I tried in the past I found to be too thick and uncomfortable, but since I discovered this one I never looked back :) I can not recommend it highly enough, simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good! Recommended

Posted by 5211480992936535419 on Sep 11, 2015

Yes

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Jul 27, 2015

Good material that stretches very well. Thickness is just nice. A little fluffy though which gets into a tangle when unstretched.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good floss but it goes bad

Posted by 5204006183129575191 on Apr 28, 2015

Pros: nice flavor and nice and thin to fit between teeth easily Cons: after 6 months or so, our floss went bad. Whatever oils or flavors are used are subject to rancidification, and iHerb won't do refunds after 3 months so you're stuck with it if you bought a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Too thin...

Posted by 5337376416820725335 on Apr 11, 2015

It's too thin, nothing special about it, just like a regular floss. What I liked about it - it's vegan and that's all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best of the best

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on Mar 26, 2015

can't live without it.. love the smell love the taste love everything about this floss.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Mar 13, 2015

I do like this product. Love the scent. no animal testing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »