EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$3.99

Savings of: $0.40 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best dental floss

Posted by 4653637330791393299 on Jan 20, 2016

So far the best floss I tried. No smell, rather thick but soft, does its' job really well. Looking for new arrival to purchase few packs!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5261040444037525190 on Nov 18, 2015

used it before seems to better previously, now its just average but works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

I prefer the other one

Posted by PurplePegasus on Oct 03, 2015

Waited over a year to buy this: was always OOS when I ordered. I was disappointed: the other one glides more easily and makes flossing fast and easy. With this one, takes me 4 times as long plus I don't see the benefits I imagined would come with the luxury of silk. It's still good, just like any other floss, I suppose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gets stuck in teeth

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Jan 11, 2015

I couldn't use it, it gets stuck in some of my teeth, especially my crowns. It felt like I would yank the crown right off if I pulled it out. I am still looking for a natural floss that works as well as Glide Pro

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5404576623625403077 on Oct 11, 2014

Good product i think. With hard use it can tear apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Radius Organic Silk Floss

Posted by 5381377404839896383 on Sep 11, 2014

I am not a floss connoisseur however I love this - I use it every day without fail. I love that it's completely natural and biodegradable which means it can go in my compost pot. Now they just need to think up how to make biodegradable packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1920050 on Jul 25, 2014

Silk floss with no chemicals, very important!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by FalseUnicorn on May 26, 2014

I like it, feels smooth and gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size

Posted by 4855975581164060119 on May 19, 2014

Perfect size, and cleans the teeth really well. The price is really good too for what you get. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 5284745683884388135 on Apr 07, 2014

This silk floss is thin and good sliding, with is very important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »