EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great toothbrush

    Posted by scorpioguy on Apr 19, 2016

    The best toothbrush I have ever used. Cleans teeth so well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 28, 2015

    Sviđa mi se jako ova četkica - iako je značajno šire glave nego što smo navikli - pa su nekako puna usta četkice no brzo se na to naviknuti. Volim mekane četkice jer imam osjetljive desni a ova je stvarno mekana. Sviđa mi se što se može kupiti zamjenske glave tako da se baca manje plastike, ona je cijela od recikliranog materijala. Duuuugo traje, barem 6 mjeseci se može koristiti jedna glava.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too soft.

    Posted by Jennie on Aug 08, 2014

    I like the shape of the head (I also had the other Radius which lasts for nine months so I was used to the shape even though this one is a tad smaller) but the bristles are more like extra soft and I feel that it doesn't clean my teeth as well as the other Radius I owned. I'm going to buy medium replacement heads, hoping that they're more like soft, and see how that works out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Très bien!

    Posted by Carmilla on Jun 05, 2014

    Très bonne brosse à dent. La tête est bien plus grande que ce que l'on trouve habituellement dans le commerce, mais ce n'est pas une gêne. Le manche est ergonomique et l'ensemble est intelligent puisqu'il suffit de changer uniquement la tête (et non pas toute la brosse) lorsque les poils sont trop usés. Bref un bon produit!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muy cómodo

    Posted by 5572838468344971611 on Apr 03, 2014

    cabezal muy grande y cómodo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I was expecting for much more

    Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

    Is too big for my teeth, I don't recomend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great toothbrush!

    Posted by 5660207927567903437 on Jul 11, 2013

    Probably won't buy any other toothbrush, this one is great! Preserve one is also really good, but unfortenately you can't buy it from iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Viktorija on Mar 15, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very helpful and gentle on delicate teeth

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    I'm using the third replacement head for this toothbrush by now and I am not going to change it on something else. Very comfortable, very gentle on my delicate teeth. // Использую уже третью сменную головку и не собираюсь менять щетку. Очень удобно держать ручку, очень нежная щетинка для чувствительных зубов.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Very good!

    Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 27, 2012

    I like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »