EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$3.99

Savings of: $0.40 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Toothbrush EVER !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

We couldn't get our toddler to stop biting his other little toddler toothbrush. This one has a nice wide handle and a wider brush. It is definitely improving his teeth-brushing skills using this product. Recommend for anyone having issues getting their toddler to use a toothbrush. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son like it

Posted by Reviewer3144646 on Oct 19, 2012

It is light weight and soft enough not to hurt the babys' gums. My sone like to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves it!

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

Easy for kids to use as the big handle and material is easy to grip. The sparkles make it fun too! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5+

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Sep 02, 2015

5+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son love it

Posted by 4739434336368966254 on Feb 09, 2014

soft and colorful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Radius, Totz Toothbrush, 18 + Months, Extra Soft, Clear Sparkle (RAD-00109)

Posted by 5060878796356893555 on Mar 16, 2014

It's really soft and easy to grip my baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by artemisa on Sep 10, 2014

Cepillo Radius para niños, es estupendo. Tengo el de mayores y este es igual de bueno, solo que el mango no está torcido.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely and Sparkly

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Jan 11, 2015

This toothbrush is the perfect shape for kids small hands and the sparkles make them like it more. Have purchased other colours as well, and as always the quality is great. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5029007454025914292 on Aug 11, 2016

Really So good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for kids

Posted by 5340024281716121460 on Dec 05, 2016

Very happy with this brush - could be used for my 2 yr old or even 5 yr old. No plastic toxic bristles - or hog hair from China!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »