EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$3.99

Savings of: $0.40 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fab Floss!

Posted by Reviewer3320468 on Jul 19, 2009

I really like this floss and the whole cranberry essence deposit thing really seems to work. The only downside is that it shreds when you're in tighter spaces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3328025 on Aug 09, 2009

Nice to have a flavored floss that's not sweet. Also, it's tough enough to really remove the plaque from between teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit thin

Posted by Reviewer2766193 on Oct 23, 2011

This vegan dental floss is a bit thin for my teeth. It is slightly thinner than an alternative from Eco-Dent. The floss does not have a very strong cranberry flavor (taste and smell). The floss is packed in a small and nice plastic box. As far as it goes, the overall quality is good, but not the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick

Posted by Reviewer2789318 on Nov 04, 2008

Thicker than most floss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1912244 on Mar 13, 2012

good. nothing spesial

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MyiDea

Posted by 5587511200808239495 on Nov 18, 2016

I like the smell but there was no cranberry taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on Jun 10, 2010

I like the floss. It leaves a little funny taste behind. Not offending just not what I am used to from floss. I only gave it a 4 because it breaks easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cranberry floss, Radius

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Nov 19, 2009

A little taste of cranberry, and a good strong floss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good floss.

Posted by patpyott on Feb 19, 2009

My teeth have very small spaces between them, so sometimes the floss frays a bit when I try to get between the teeth, but the floss really seems to work well. And it's a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good floss

Posted by Reviewer3064789 on May 06, 2011

I do not floss approached - very thick. But the quality is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »