EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.09

$22.99

Savings of: $6.90 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1283504 on Sep 04, 2008

Excellent product---easy to swallow and digest. Best nutrient content out there. I feel full of energy, healthy and well---on two a day. Favorite multiple vitamin ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi

Posted by Reviewer3244249 on Oct 05, 2008

Great product. Notice a difference. Didn't think I would. I am VERY particular about the vitamins I choose and I am pleased this one is also one of the more natural ones I've purchased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Llight, 50+ Mini Tab + Daily Program

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Dec 30, 2008

I have been using this vitamin for almost a month now and am well satisfied with it. I like Rainbow Light because their vitamin formulas are food based. This is a comprehensive formula tailored to people my age, and the tablets are small and easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe and Complete Multi

Posted by Reviewer2450740 on May 07, 2009

Looking for a multi that is safe to take,look no further. Check the ingredients and compare yourself. The tablet is very small and cost effective. The company is reputable. Give it a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3197655 on Jan 28, 2009

Good price and value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RENEWED ENERGY!

Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Dec 27, 2012

The recommended dosage on these tabs is two per day. I find that one at breakfast and one at lunch work well for me. Taking two at once gives me too much energy! The size of these tabs is smaller than most comprehensive multis and the price is right! Kudos to Rainbow Light! PLEASE bring us more of the "mini-tab" supplements!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product....

Posted by Reviewer1091550 on Sep 22, 2013

I didn't realize how much Rainbow Light Mini Tabs makes me feel until I stopped taking them. It really is amazing how 2-3 little tabs fills you with so many good things. I was able to decrease taking other pills that were hard to swallow sometimes. Thanks!!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin ever!

Posted by 5601381081496478783 on Nov 21, 2013

We have used these vitamins for quite some time now and they are wonderful! They contain most of what we had been taking separately, so save money, and are small in size, so easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mini tabs, great!

Posted by Reviewer1968393 on Sep 28, 2011

Can't take multi-vit tablets because they're too big to swallow easily. These mini tabs are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamins for mom

Posted by Reviewer1676955 on Apr 13, 2012

really help: give you energy and forces during the day. Достойные витамины для женщины в годах.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »