EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cheap

Posted by Reviewer2356161 on Jan 23, 2013

As vitamin B12 it contains Cyanocobalamin. Cyanocobalamin is a cheap, synthetic chemical produced in the laboratory using cyanide. The B-12 form is associated with a toxic cyanide molecule, which then has to be removed from the body by the liver. Interestingly cyanide is known as poison. Always use the active form metilkobalamin and never use cyanocobalamin. This is my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love that it is organic

Posted by 4805000536409590091 on Mar 06, 2014

and wholefoods based!

Was this review helpful to you?

it really works

Posted by Reviewer2558276 on Jan 17, 2011

this product works great for men needing extra help when under alot of stress. It helps them feel much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Jul 26, 2011

I buy it for my husband. He speaks: it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great overall vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2752986 on Feb 28, 2012

This is my new favorite brand of vitamin. My body has an easier time absorbing them, and I don't get a stomach ache from them. I've noticed that I've felt better and don't get as sick frequently. A really nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband is allergic to it

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Aug 14, 2013

Maybe it's a good quality product but my husband is allergic to it - he developed rashes on his body after taking this vitamin. The rash slowly went away after he stopped taking this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5150250659980721120 on Apr 15, 2014

potent and value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband gives 2 thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Jun 05, 2011

Bought for my husband and he is happy with it. The ingredients are superior to most multi's out there. Will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

All fine

Posted by Reviewer1649448 on Aug 06, 2012

Test it, satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Mar 16, 2011

Only wish you didn't have to take 4 of them....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »