EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.59

$37.99

Savings of: $11.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5150250659980721120 on Apr 15, 2014

potent and value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Love that it is organic

Posted by 4805000536409590091 on Mar 06, 2014

and wholefoods based!

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband is allergic to it

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Aug 14, 2013

Maybe it's a good quality product but my husband is allergic to it - he developed rashes on his body after taking this vitamin. The rash slowly went away after he stopped taking this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cheap

Posted by Reviewer2356161 on Jan 23, 2013

As vitamin B12 it contains Cyanocobalamin. Cyanocobalamin is a cheap, synthetic chemical produced in the laboratory using cyanide. The B-12 form is associated with a toxic cyanide molecule, which then has to be removed from the body by the liver. Interestingly cyanide is known as poison. Always use the active form metilkobalamin and never use cyanocobalamin. This is my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

4 Star

Posted by 5095358075623864227 on Sep 13, 2012

I buy food additives in the third time. It is packed beautifully. About utility I can tell nothing. I accept as it is written on packing! Health didn't increase, but after all and it was not lowered! Therefore assessment 4!

Was this review helpful to you?

All fine

Posted by Reviewer1649448 on Aug 06, 2012

Test it, satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great overall vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2752986 on Feb 28, 2012

This is my new favorite brand of vitamin. My body has an easier time absorbing them, and I don't get a stomach ache from them. I've noticed that I've felt better and don't get as sick frequently. A really nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Jul 26, 2011

I buy it for my husband. He speaks: it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Husband gives 2 thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Jun 05, 2011

Bought for my husband and he is happy with it. The ingredients are superior to most multi's out there. Will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3133910 on May 30, 2011

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »