EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow Light, Everyday Fiber System Powder

Posted by Reviewer2719643 on Dec 22, 2008

I really like the mix of ingredients in this product but I can only take 1 tsp per day as opposed to the recommended 1 tbs. Not sure why this is the case, but the lower dose seems to be sufficient for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3271848 on Nov 24, 2010

This is a really great product. It is not harsh on the digestive system and it really works to clean you out! The taste could be better, but all the effective ingredients it has, pays off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow light

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Mar 22, 2009

Fiber system does what it says it will do

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Dec 20, 2007

Excellent to keep digestive system functioning well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2924832 on May 20, 2011

This is very much like one of the products in the colon cleansing kit by blessed herbs but much better value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO FAR, SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2079100 on Mar 03, 2010

works for me so far. has a very displeasing taste. however, add a packet of crystal light raspberry peach (the kind you add to a bottle of water) and it's not so bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works but the taste isn't the best

Posted by Reviewer1518548 on Mar 15, 2010

This a great fiber but I couldn't give it 5 stars because of the taste. I would rather take the pills over this yucky tasting fiber.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for disgention

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Nov 19, 2009

My daughter love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So So

Posted by cory333 on Dec 22, 2008

Very difficult to get mixed well. I found the flavor a bit foul. Can't speak on effectiveness due to other non related issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty vile, but good for you!

Posted by Reviewer2194336 on Jan 19, 2009

Awful texture and mixing with juice still doesn't mask funky flavor. However, it is a great product for internal cleansing and overall wellness. I'll probably continue to gag it down because I haven't found something comparable ingredient-wise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »