EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.94

$18.49

Savings of: $5.55 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty!

    Posted by beautybymissl on Feb 04, 2016

    My son absolutely loves these gummies and these are the first thing in the morning he asks for. These taste like candy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kid's Vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1079652 on Jun 13, 2008

    Great product,thanks, my kids love them, even my picky 3 year old.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value, kids love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1143765 on Jun 15, 2008

    My stepson loves taking his vitamins with these and actually asks for them. Very reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light Gumm Bears

    Posted by Reviewer2177666 on Nov 04, 2008

    My two toddlers love the Gummy Bear. The taste is great and I recommend them for fuzzy eaters.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3189951 on Nov 11, 2008

    These are my son's 'treat' after he takes the liquid fish-oil from the same company. He loves them, but wishes every flavor in every package was grape. lol

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2465464 on Jan 03, 2009

    My son is 5 and loves them. He says they taste great! He enjoys opening the packet each day and getting his own vitamins. He likes to see what colors he gets each day. I just ordered a bigger supply since he likes them so much. They are a hit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE these!

    Posted by Reviewer1628265 on Mar 30, 2009

    My 3 year old comes asking for his vitamin gummies every morning. The amount of vitamins he gets through these - vs. the grocery store vitamins is amazing. Really great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2798220 on May 01, 2009

    I love this product due to the high quality, and my daughter loves it due to the great taste! I love feeling confident that she is getting everything she needs (she's entering a picky eater phase).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer2248275 on Jul 20, 2009

    These are fun and taste good, too. Great for kids....and my husband who hates pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2001367 on Jul 28, 2009

    My picky kids loved these gummies that taste like candy. I tried it myself and it really does taste like candy. I think pretty much any picky kid would like these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »