EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.59

$17.99

Savings of: $5.40 (30% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best item

    Posted by Reviewer1173203 on Jan 19, 2015

    It is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite vitamin

    Posted by 5416872607572140500 on May 31, 2013

    It is easy to carry and I always have one packet right after my workout. I did feel the difference if I didn't take one. So it is pretty good gummy and it is tasty :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids

    Posted by ALoren on Oct 20, 2012

    My kids love this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by viki95 on Oct 18, 2012

    Класные витаминки, жевательные мармеладки. 30 пакетов по 4 шт в каждом. Очень вкусные и полезные. Ребенку 7 лет и мне очень нравятся:) покупаю все время. ********* Very best vitamins, chewable jelly. 30 packs of 4 pieces each. Very tasty and healthy. The child is 7 years old and I love :) buy all the time. ********* ויטמינים טובים ביותר, ג'לי . 30 שקיות של 4 חתיכות כל אחד. מאוד טעים ובריא. הילדה בת 7 ואני אוהבים :) קונה כל הזמן. *********

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    correspond description

    Posted by Reviewer1210475 on May 04, 2012

    correspond description

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Savanyú de finom

    Posted by Reviewer3255274 on Apr 06, 2012

    A kisfiaim szeretik a szép színes csomagolást, és ami benne van a kis tasakokban, azt is. Finom, savanyú íze van, praktikus napi adagokban, így utazáshoz is praktikus. Jobban tanulnak, nem voltak betegek mióta szedik, elevenek, egészségesek. Szükségük van naponta vitaminokra, ez ehhez egy nagyon jó választás. Felváltva adom nekik más multivitaminokkal, természetesen azokat is itt vásárolom, az Iherb-nél.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    really good one!

    Posted by Reviewer2990999 on Mar 19, 2012

    Perfect dessert for kids and their parents as well)) sour, fruity

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light, Gummy Power Sours, Multivitamin & Multimineral, Sour Fruit Flavors, 30

    Posted by opheart on Mar 15, 2012

    Tasty gummies, all our family (not just children) use them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best flavor gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1900172 on Jan 23, 2012

    These are in packets of 4 gummy that are coated in some sort of white/clear crystals, so they aren't sticky. Out of several other brands these are by far the best flavored. The red ones are better than the yellow ones. Can't taste the vitamins like other chewables & gummies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2626657 on Jan 23, 2012

    My kids love it, regularly use it and stay healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »