EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE them!

    Posted by Reviewer3080767 on Mar 23, 2011

    These are my favorite vitamins! I am an adult but because I am a small adult my doctor recommends me taking childrens vitamins. These are by far the best ones I have found!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by viki95 on Oct 18, 2012

    Класные витаминки, жевательные мармеладки. 30 пакетов по 4 шт в каждом. Очень вкусные и полезные. Ребенку 7 лет и мне очень нравятся:) покупаю все время. ********* Very best vitamins, chewable jelly. 30 packs of 4 pieces each. Very tasty and healthy. The child is 7 years old and I love :) buy all the time. ********* ויטמינים טובים ביותר, ג'לי . 30 שקיות של 4 חתיכות כל אחד. מאוד טעים ובריא. הילדה בת 7 ואני אוהבים :) קונה כל הזמן. *********

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Savanyú de finom

    Posted by Reviewer3255274 on Apr 06, 2012

    A kisfiaim szeretik a szép színes csomagolást, és ami benne van a kis tasakokban, azt is. Finom, savanyú íze van, praktikus napi adagokban, így utazáshoz is praktikus. Jobban tanulnak, nem voltak betegek mióta szedik, elevenek, egészségesek. Szükségük van naponta vitaminokra, ez ehhez egy nagyon jó választás. Felváltva adom nekik más multivitaminokkal, természetesen azokat is itt vásárolom, az Iherb-nél.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    correspond description

    Posted by Reviewer1210475 on May 04, 2012

    correspond description

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids

    Posted by ALoren on Oct 20, 2012

    My kids love this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite vitamin

    Posted by 5416872607572140500 on May 31, 2013

    It is easy to carry and I always have one packet right after my workout. I did feel the difference if I didn't take one. So it is pretty good gummy and it is tasty :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best item

    Posted by Reviewer1173203 on Jan 19, 2015

    It is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FINALLY!

    Posted by Reviewer3183941 on Apr 10, 2011

    Daughter loves them, she's taken them every day since we got them, instead of fighting with her to take her daily multi as I was before!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gummy

    Posted by Reviewer1295810 on Apr 11, 2011

    children likes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    KIDS LOVE THESE

    Posted by Reviewer1708418 on Apr 20, 2011

    My 8 and 6 year old love these vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »