EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.59

$17.99

Savings of: $5.40 (30% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very tasty n yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1384224 on Dec 19, 2011

    My kids have been taking for 2 yrs. It is very tasty unlike other gummy bears. It will naturally boost up energy level, that why I usually give them to my kids after breakfast. My son especially likes the lemon flavor. Taste to believe!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gummy Vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1066418 on Dec 01, 2011

    My son likes the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value, kids love it !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924816 on Nov 29, 2011

    Both of my kids love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gummy vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer3168676 on Nov 27, 2011

    my son loves these. They actually do taste good. I like the portable packets. He also likes that there are 4 in a packet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really love this kids vitamin!

    Posted by Reviewer1788746 on Oct 05, 2011

    My kids love this multivitamin! They actually look forward to having them in the morning(can't say that for all the natural kids vitamins). And for about $10 dollars a month per child it's priced right too. Love Rainbow Light products and will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by blobber on Sep 12, 2011

    very nice, the kids love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light Gummy Power Sours Multivitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1768994 on Jun 20, 2011

    My daughter has a thyroid condition and has difficulty swallowing pills so I send in a pack of the sour multivitamins with her lunch as her treat. They are fantastic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    KIDS LOVE THESE

    Posted by Reviewer1708418 on Apr 20, 2011

    My 8 and 6 year old love these vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gummy

    Posted by Reviewer1295810 on Apr 11, 2011

    children likes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FINALLY!

    Posted by Reviewer3183941 on Apr 10, 2011

    Daughter loves them, she's taken them every day since we got them, instead of fighting with her to take her daily multi as I was before!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »