EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Rainbow Light Gummy Power Sours Multivitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1768994 on Jun 20, 2011

    My daughter has a thyroid condition and has difficulty swallowing pills so I send in a pack of the sour multivitamins with her lunch as her treat. They are fantastic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by blobber on Sep 12, 2011

    very nice, the kids love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really love this kids vitamin!

    Posted by Reviewer1788746 on Oct 05, 2011

    My kids love this multivitamin! They actually look forward to having them in the morning(can't say that for all the natural kids vitamins). And for about $10 dollars a month per child it's priced right too. Love Rainbow Light products and will continue to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gummy vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer3168676 on Nov 27, 2011

    my son loves these. They actually do taste good. I like the portable packets. He also likes that there are 4 in a packet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value, kids love it !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924816 on Nov 29, 2011

    Both of my kids love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gummy Vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1066418 on Dec 01, 2011

    My son likes the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty n yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1384224 on Dec 19, 2011

    My kids have been taking for 2 yrs. It is very tasty unlike other gummy bears. It will naturally boost up energy level, that why I usually give them to my kids after breakfast. My son especially likes the lemon flavor. Taste to believe!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2626657 on Jan 23, 2012

    My kids love it, regularly use it and stay healthy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best flavor gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1900172 on Jan 23, 2012

    These are in packets of 4 gummy that are coated in some sort of white/clear crystals, so they aren't sticky. Out of several other brands these are by far the best flavored. The red ones are better than the yellow ones. Can't taste the vitamins like other chewables & gummies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light, Gummy Power Sours, Multivitamin & Multimineral, Sour Fruit Flavors, 30

    Posted by opheart on Mar 15, 2012

    Tasty gummies, all our family (not just children) use them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »