EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Rainbow

    Posted by Reviewer2628027 on Jan 11, 2010

    My kids love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light, Gummy Power Sours Multivitamin & Multimineral

    Posted by Reviewer2051322 on Apr 28, 2010

    Kids love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite vitamin

    Posted by 5416872607572140500 on May 31, 2013

    It is easy to carry and I always have one packet right after my workout. I did feel the difference if I didn't take one. So it is pretty good gummy and it is tasty :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best item

    Posted by Reviewer1173203 on Jan 19, 2015

    It is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow gummy sours

    Posted by Reviewer2265600 on Mar 27, 2008

    The kids take them really well. The orders always arrive real fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer3017096 on Dec 22, 2008

    these taste great, not very sour but still tasty and the kids are getting what they need so that is the best part

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too bad

    Posted by Reviewer2152395 on Jun 18, 2012

    My boy didn't really like the sour taste at first but I thought it is actually quite nice tasting. I love the individual packing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sugar

    Posted by 5153660313753229244 on Nov 12, 2012

    They are made of fruit sugar which is great, but it takes a long time to chew the extra sugar coating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter loves them!

    Posted by Reviewer1419803 on Aug 25, 2011

    Never a problem to get my daughter to take her vitamins! She thinks of them as candy and indeed they taste like sour patch gummies. The vitaminish aftertaste bothers me a little but her not at all. Wish these had a little less sugar but overall am very pleased and because of the individual packets they travel brilliantly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tasting - these gummies are not for vegetarians

    Posted by Reviewer1081242 on Jan 16, 2012

    These taste good - a little vitaminy but not too bad. I emailed Rainbow Light to double check on the "gelatin" listed in the product and they confirmed it is from a bovine source. Just be forewarned that they are not appropriate for vegetarians.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »