EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$12.49

Savings of: $7.54 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

    Final Sale - This item has an expiration date of April 2017. No returns.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Taste wise good, but needs sanitary inspection

    Posted by Reviewer1586842 on Apr 28, 2013

    The jellies are really tasty, not too sweet or not too tangy, just right. However, once there was a plastic attached to one of the gummies and I almost swallowed it since the plastic piece was transparent and I did not notice it. Second, I found a some sort of cardboard piece attached to the gummies again. This time I noticed it right away because it was obviously a cardboard . I'm thankful that it was not a bug or some hair, but nonetheless, sanitary inspection is required as ONE container of jellies had TWO incidents of extra material in it. I will not be ordering again despite the tasty jellies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    warning to international buyers

    Posted by 4970090542120033706 on Mar 23, 2013

    If you live in a warm climate country, be warned! You risk receiving a one big blob of hard jelly. (which I couldn't even scrap out coz its stuck to the walls like crazy) And of course you're not gonna return it because the return shipping outweighs the price of the product. I bought two and they're still cheaper than the return shipping. So there. Don't say noone warned you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1917126 on Jun 06, 2014

    Yummy little orange slices. 2 every day Be forewarned. If it is warm outside, when you get your yummy gummies, they will no longer be a they, they will be ONE, and a very sticky, large, impossible to extract from the bottle yummy gummy. Winter time, no problem. Summer, might as well get a jack hammer to get them out of the bottle, then a sharp knife to cut them into yummy squares. I give a winter star rating of 5. I would like to give a summer star rating of 1. Thank you and good night. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    너무 맛있어요

    Posted by Reviewer2378525 on Jul 04, 2012

    끊임없이 손이 간다는 것이 단점...한 통 비우는 것 어렵지 않아요~~~ 벌써 몇통째 재구매인지.....금방금방 품절되어서 자꾸 쟁기게 됩니다

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and Fun!

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 30, 2013

    I would buy again - good for grown ups too :) Sometimes when people come over for a visit they ask about this bottle on the table - I offer them to taste the vitamin C gummies. Everyone, kids, grown-up, teens, love these gummies. It tastes like good quality marmalade but holds the benefit of heelaty vitamins inside. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes 100% like candy!

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 30, 2016

    From a kids perspective, this is the best tasting gummy on the market 100%. Tastes like pure orange candy with that added crunch of sugar. From mom's perspective though, that's a different story - a bit too much sugar in my opinion but I've tried all sorts of vitamins and they just complain, gag or sneak to the toilet to flush. I'm guessing moms have to choose. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know. I've purchased over 300 products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not suitable for tropical countries

    Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

    Received it in a big clumped together gummies. Can't get it out at all.. Looking at it, the heat must has been destroyed the Vit C. Not buying it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good 맛있어요

    Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Jun 23, 2012

    It's more like just gummy candies rather than vitamin suppliments. You don't want to take it as a main source of your vitamin C but as a little pleasure in your mouth. It tastes really good. FYI, I'm not a big fan of candies except chocolates. 비타민제라기엔 함량이 너무 낮은 편이고 간식이라 보는게 좋을 것 같네요. 그래도 너무 맛있어서 종종 사먹고 싶어요. 전 초콜릿 말고는 사탕 종류 좋아하지 않는데도 이건 정말 맛있네요.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting vitamin C!

    Posted by christinelux on Feb 08, 2014

    I love these. I would definitely buy them again. They taste delicious and aren't chalky like most vitamin C products. Love it :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, one of my favorite brands

    Posted by healingchildrennaturally on Jun 03, 2016

    Great taste, one of my favorite brands! Gummies melt and stick together, doesn't work in the Arizona desert.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 561 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »