EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$12.49

Savings of: $7.54 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

    Final Sale - This item has an expiration date of April 2017. No returns.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    失望的购物体验

    Posted by 5229732072318429071 on Nov 22, 2015

    收到后,所有的糖都粘连在一起。看上去一坨一坨。 盖子打开了三四次后,竟然坏掉了。 怎么也拧不开。估计是盖子上的螺纹脱落了之类。 瓶子打不开了。 只能以后用什么东西把塑料瓶锯开。才能继续吃里面的东西 商品,实际上和国内的橘子软糖从口味和形状,都一模一样。很甜。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

    Sour and feels like eating perfume.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too sticky and smells fishy

    Posted by 5211721311652139777 on Jan 10, 2015

    It has too strong fishy gelatins taste and smell and texture is too soft like the whole jar is sticking together...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good

    Posted by 4784100386109668226 on Mar 07, 2015

    Didn't like to jelly texture at all, weird taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    รู้สึกมีน้ำตาล

    Posted by vitaminusaiHerb on May 30, 2015

    กระปุกแรกซื้อให้เด็กๆทาน ก็ชอบอยู่นะคะ แต่พอกระปุกที่สอง ไม่ชอบทานแล้ว เพราะมีน้ำตาลเคลือบอยู่ ถ้าทำแบบไม่เคลือบน้ำตาลจะดีมากๆๆๆๆค่ะ

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious but too much sugar

    Posted by beautyandhealth on Jun 03, 2015

    Too much sugar in it. Won't buy it again. I would rather take pure vitamin c. Cow gelatin's also not very safe

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOO MUCH SUGAR

    Posted by 5261164246247365277 on Nov 12, 2015

    The gummies are tasty enough, but contain TOO much sugar (on them). My children disliked them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too sweat

    Posted by 4977652578162834017 on Apr 10, 2014

    it's too sweat. so many sugar's covering surface.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    State of product not acceptable

    Posted by Reviewer2946435 on Nov 25, 2015

    My 4yo son love this gummy like Vit. C. However, when the container arrived, the gummies stick to one another & were lumpy. Colours also turned dark orange. Like it's been kept for a long period of time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad cap, open it waste me 30minutes, and havenht open it

    Posted by 5055339116584119101 on Dec 14, 2015

    i think i have to find.a professional to open it. bad cap!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »