EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

don't buy 90, buy 180

Posted by Reviewer2489803 on Jan 29, 2008

My wife and I have used these wonderful tabs for 15 years to supplement our vegetarian diet and to calm our busy-life nerves. We don't do our day without it - or we pay for it later!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1486106 on May 16, 2009

This is the only product I've ever found that helps when I am real nervous and stressed. I've been using it for 25 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2306147 on Feb 21, 2011

Thank you for quickly filling my order, charging a low price and sending a great product that gives my energy, clarity and a sense of peace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for Peri-menopause

Posted by ShelleyP on Aug 15, 2012

I don't take this product regularly, just when I'm feeling stressed or nervous. One of the really fun things about going through menopause is a lot of weird symptoms that don't seem to be related to reality, i.e. nervousness/anxiety for no apparent reason, extreme tiredness and aches and pains you never thought about before! This product seems to help take the edge off. I take them one at a time - if one doesn't do the trick, then I'll take another. I find if I'm already tired, it can have a tendency to make me more sleepy, rather than just mellow so I don't take too much if I'm going to have a busy day. Definitely recommended for those bad days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light 3 Way Stress Management

Posted by Reviewer2219954 on Jan 03, 2012

Wonderful, relaxes both body and mind. This is a staple in our house as we need to take B complex daily anyway. Gives a great night's sleep too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3004137 on Oct 11, 2007

I've been searching for a vitamin that has everything I need- this is it! (May cause upset stomach so take with a meal)

Was this review helpful to you?

Mike

Posted by Reviewer1862930 on Dec 18, 2008

I have used this for years and it helps with stress. I notice the difference when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, 3-Way Stress Management System, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2385911 on Mar 18, 2008

Very good product! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

stress tabs

Posted by Reviewer2268165 on Apr 26, 2010

good product good service

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total