EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$22.49

Savings of: $6.75 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful and easy on my stomach

Posted by Reviewer1599627 on Jan 20, 2010

I love the food based calcium because I don't have to worry about my stomach being upset from harsh supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium,180 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1082429 on May 01, 2010

I am very happy with this product. One a day dose, wonderful ingerdients, and veggie friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

We've been using this calcium for years

Posted by Reviewer2674045 on Jun 03, 2010

Food-based and seems to be very well-absorbed. My naturopathic physician checked it out and agreed that I should keep taking it. The kids aren't able to swallow the tablet but don't mind chewing it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

best calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer1557655 on Nov 10, 2008

easy to digest, once a day, I noticed the benefits right away in my nail strength and growth. I let the tabs melt in my mouth. Very happy with the product. Priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great food-based calcium

Posted by Reviewer2495820 on Mar 20, 2009

Easily digested. I noticed a difference in my nail growth in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased with Rainbow Light, Just Once, Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1504787 on Mar 28, 2009

Seems to be a great product -- been using for about 2 weeks. Very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Best calcium product I've taken

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on May 13, 2009

I've tried a lot of calcium products and find Rainbow Light to be the best so far. I take 1 per day with my Vit D3 and Boron.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Calcium ever!

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Jun 01, 2009

This is the only calcium that has been able to make my nails hard and finally grow. Only once a day too! Love Rainbow Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for healers

Posted by Reviewer1382320 on Jul 27, 2009

my wife is an energy healer, and this product is great for replenishing her calcium supply. will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Just Once Food Based Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1914248 on Feb 04, 2009

We take this twice per day hoping to assimilate the needed calcium to replenish our bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »