EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$22.49

Savings of: $6.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy on Tummy

Posted by Reviewer1503410 on Sep 04, 2009

This calcium is perfect for me. It's easy on my tummy and it keeps my bones strong. With added herbs you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3253796 on Aug 23, 2009

I've used this product for a couple of months now and it is easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for healers

Posted by Reviewer1382320 on Jul 27, 2009

my wife is an energy healer, and this product is great for replenishing her calcium supply. will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Calcium ever!

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Jun 01, 2009

This is the only calcium that has been able to make my nails hard and finally grow. Only once a day too! Love Rainbow Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best calcium product I've taken

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on May 13, 2009

I've tried a lot of calcium products and find Rainbow Light to be the best so far. I take 1 per day with my Vit D3 and Boron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer1826463 on May 06, 2009

Superior; I have used the product for several years

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality calcium

Posted by Reviewer2556412 on Apr 24, 2009

Easy to take, seems to give a good mineral basic

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved bone density test.

Posted by Reviewer2745234 on Apr 10, 2009

I had a very good bone density test 4 years ago. I then began taking this product as I liked its formulation. My bone density test this year showed even more improvment, even with less exercise, and no milk products (intolerance). I attribute this impovement to the product. I take two tabs daily; a.m. and p.m. I'm a happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pleased with Rainbow Light, Just Once, Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1504787 on Mar 28, 2009

Seems to be a great product -- been using for about 2 weeks. Very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Great food-based calcium

Posted by Reviewer2495820 on Mar 20, 2009

Easily digested. I noticed a difference in my nail growth in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »