EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$22.49

Savings of: $6.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy on Tummy

Posted by Reviewer1503410 on Sep 04, 2009

This calcium is perfect for me. It's easy on my tummy and it keeps my bones strong. With added herbs you can't go wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased with Rainbow Light, Just Once, Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1504787 on Mar 28, 2009

Seems to be a great product -- been using for about 2 weeks. Very fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer1346887 on Sep 30, 2010

I have been taking this, probably for 1.5 years. I'm very happy with it. Sometimes I take two pills a day as I am nursing. But be careful (if you take 2)if you don't need the extra magnesium, it may make you have loose stools. I need the extra magnesium so it has only had that effect a couple times - nothing to worry about though. :) I really like this product and love the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for healers

Posted by Reviewer1382320 on Jul 27, 2009

my wife is an energy healer, and this product is great for replenishing her calcium supply. will continue to buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer1557655 on Nov 10, 2008

easy to digest, once a day, I noticed the benefits right away in my nail strength and growth. I let the tabs melt in my mouth. Very happy with the product. Priced right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful and easy on my stomach

Posted by Reviewer1599627 on Jan 20, 2010

I love the food based calcium because I don't have to worry about my stomach being upset from harsh supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deserves 10 stars!

Posted by Reviewer1643272 on May 15, 2011

I have been using this for approximately 2 years now and from the beginning knew it to be heads above the rest in the ease of digesting it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2648241 on May 23, 2011

Food Based Calcium. Good product, I just wish more manufacturers would use glass bottles rather than plastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality calcium

Posted by Reviewer2556412 on Apr 24, 2009

Easy to take, seems to give a good mineral basic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jan 07, 2009

These are big, but they get the job done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 77 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »