EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5096054003571597486 on May 14, 2015

Feel get healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient way to healthy

Posted by MisterPark on Apr 17, 2015

I have been taking continuously for a half year. taking only one tablet a day without complex combination, stay in good health condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1825299 on Dec 01, 2014

My husband has been using this for the last year or so...it doesn't upset the stomach and gives him enough energy to get thro his day without a slump..highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

one a day is a good thing

Posted by lovelyBunny on Aug 10, 2014

Good men's multi. Nothing in it my husband doesn't want or need. Nothing missing either. Worth the cost because you take it once a day. No ill side effects. I've been ordering from IHerb for two years now the quality and service is excellent I kkep ordering for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Quality product

Posted by 4840524445851617755 on Jun 23, 2014

I've been using these multi-vitamins for a while now, maybe half a year, and I find they do a great job. I got through the winter without catching a cold or worse, and I generally feel good and healthy all the time now, even when I find myself too busy to eat properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

Posted by Reviewer2543927 on Apr 24, 2014

Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamins

Posted by 5214928129932979008 on Mar 05, 2014

Good vitamins for men. Advise you.

Was this review helpful to you?

best multivitamin for women

Posted by 4643953135474567533 on Feb 28, 2014

As title says. Tablet size might be little bit too big for someone. Otherwise it gives nice dose energy in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

My boyfriend takes this supplement daily and he says he feels slightly better. He has more energy, he wakes up easier in the mornings and he is full of energy... until 22. After that hour, nothing can stop him falling asleep! :)) If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5163828071394229811 on Jan 19, 2014

I find my energy levels to be much higher in general when taking this product than when I was taking previous comparable products. Also for a one-a-day pill it's reasonably small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »