EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

5+

Posted by Reviewer1363228 on Apr 19, 2012

I do not know how to estimate work of vitamins without analyses. The husband became easier to get up in the morning, cheerfulness on work and began to be ill when all family hurt bronchitis. Ordered to myself such vitamins for women.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3330556 on May 09, 2012

Ive tried a lot of vitamins, and this is the best one thus far. I have been using these for a year now, and these are absorbed very well by my body, and they got the probiotics in there too! Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2923231 on Jul 02, 2012

My husband used it, and besides general good influence noticed that these helped to get perfect digestive process.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Men's One, Food-Based, Multivitamin, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2484492 on Jul 14, 2012

Отличные витаммины!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5578279358412694373 on Jul 16, 2012

I feel that it works and delivers more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multivitamin

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

There are some products that I will always buy, without needing to try any other brand. I have tried, before taking these, other companies, but when I began taking these I felt the difference. This is a great once daily for men. The pill is small, full of great vitamins, and is quite affordable. The bottle is fully recyclable, too. Fully recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Nov 07, 2011

It really works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Men's One Food-Based Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1421133 on Nov 15, 2011

This is the only multivitamin I have found for men that does not have iodine, but is an excellent source of copper. I have never had a bad reaction to this product, and overall, I stay healthy. I am very happy with this product and feel it is good for my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all around vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1990284 on Feb 23, 2012

This gives me the vitamins and minerals I need and doesn't upset my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1399235 on Jun 07, 2011

Great stuff in these vitamins, and you can't beat the price. Very gentle formula. My husband has been enjoying these. Haven't tried the women's yet but looking forward to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 226 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »