EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for my hubby, has some probiotics in it so im calm about it :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

Its nice that its only one tablet a day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

the combination the price - quality is excellent

Posted by sersams on Dec 12, 2013

the combination the price - quality is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multivitamin!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Jan 14, 2014

My husband really likes that it's just once a day. They go down easy and they help him fight colds. They are worth the money! IT's hard to find a mens multi that has such high vit k too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5163828071394229811 on Jan 19, 2014

I find my energy levels to be much higher in general when taking this product than when I was taking previous comparable products. Also for a one-a-day pill it's reasonably small.

Was this review helpful to you?

best multivitamin for women

Posted by 4643953135474567533 on Feb 28, 2014

As title says. Tablet size might be little bit too big for someone. Otherwise it gives nice dose energy in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamins

Posted by 5214928129932979008 on Mar 05, 2014

Good vitamins for men. Advise you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

Posted by Reviewer2543927 on Apr 24, 2014

Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 4840524445851617755 on Jun 23, 2014

I've been using these multi-vitamins for a while now, maybe half a year, and I find they do a great job. I got through the winter without catching a cold or worse, and I generally feel good and healthy all the time now, even when I find myself too busy to eat properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1825299 on Dec 01, 2014

My husband has been using this for the last year or so...it doesn't upset the stomach and gives him enough energy to get thro his day without a slump..highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient way to healthy

Posted by MisterPark on Apr 17, 2015

I have been taking continuously for a half year. taking only one tablet a day without complex combination, stay in good health condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 225 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »