EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent / Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1313641 on Nov 25, 2009

Highly Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Nov 19, 2009

I borugh this product for my daughter's boy friend,he told me this multivitamin give him more energy for the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband likes them!

Posted by Reviewer3306759 on Nov 01, 2009

My husband, son and I are all taking the Rainbow Light multivitamins and really like them. My husband says these make him feel more energetic and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow light

Posted by Reviewer1458951 on Sep 30, 2009

Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Men and Women taking different multi makes sense.

Posted by Reviewer2228443 on Aug 30, 2009

This is for my husband , I got mine one for women. men' multi is smaller than women's, thats interesting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for Me

Posted by Reviewer1253455 on Aug 10, 2009

I've just started to use the Rainbow Light Just Once Men's Multivitamins, but I like the fact that they are easily digested - other vitamins I've tried were harsh and caused stomach aches. My wife likes her's very much and we both plan to stay with Rainbow Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

believe it works

Posted by Reviewer1490323 on Jul 20, 2009

think it works great! great price for the quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

mens vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2145415 on May 09, 2009

My guy really likes these vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer1548647 on May 08, 2009

I started my husband on these vitamins - he was taking a non-food based vitamin before - he definitely has noticed a big difference in his energy levels and the way he feels!

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by Reviewer1600847 on May 06, 2009

These pills are great!!!I have so much energy .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 225 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »