EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Craig C

Posted by Reviewer1847737 on Nov 16, 2007

Great Overall Vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1043978 on Jan 05, 2008

love this product, only one a day needed/ does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2070769 on Jan 10, 2008

My boyfriend loves this multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2769987 on Jan 24, 2008

Good product and price and the shipping is extremely quick. I have ordered several times before and the service is great! Less expensive than other on line vitamin products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Men's One Multivitamin, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1597547 on Sep 07, 2008

Finally a once a day vitamin that is a high potency! My hubby and sons will actually take this as it causes no tummy upsets.

Was this review helpful to you?

power

Posted by Reviewer1247902 on Sep 14, 2008

I was taking one for "Over 50", a yellow tab, but I switched and this is way beter.

Was this review helpful to you?

just one

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Oct 01, 2008

Definitely like the idea that you only have to take one. It's very hard to get many men to take vitamins at all so my 17-year old, who doesn't eat particularly healthy, will take these and I feel better knowing he's getting some extra vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

all you need is one!

Posted by Reviewer3019933 on Oct 02, 2008

one-a-day multi-vitamin from a trusted manufacturer. you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once for Men

Posted by Reviewer2638945 on Oct 12, 2008

I used to buy this at a health food store locally. But I found this product at IHerb and found it to be a better product. Also the price was much lower. After I ordered this product, it came to my house within 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Men's Multi

Posted by Reviewer1839232 on Oct 14, 2008

Really seems to work better than other daily vitamins, is very easy on the stomach, and is very worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 225 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »