EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1981368 on Mar 07, 2010

I have taken this product for some time and am very happy with the results. iHerb's purchasing and delivery process has been excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Men's One Multivitamin, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1414951 on Mar 09, 2010

My husband is doing great with this one. He has had a reaction to most all products with "B" Vitamins added, simular to MSG. We will order this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3250277 on Mar 21, 2010

Gives good energy. Fast shipping. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1309019 on Mar 25, 2010

Is a great one a day! Very helpful for my health and easy to remember. iHerb is a great company! They have great product, service and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

believe it works

Posted by Reviewer1490323 on Jul 20, 2009

think it works great! great price for the quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for Me

Posted by Reviewer1253455 on Aug 10, 2009

I've just started to use the Rainbow Light Just Once Men's Multivitamins, but I like the fact that they are easily digested - other vitamins I've tried were harsh and caused stomach aches. My wife likes her's very much and we both plan to stay with Rainbow Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Men and Women taking different multi makes sense.

Posted by Reviewer2228443 on Aug 30, 2009

This is for my husband , I got mine one for women. men' multi is smaller than women's, thats interesting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow light

Posted by Reviewer1458951 on Sep 30, 2009

Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband likes them!

Posted by Reviewer3306759 on Nov 01, 2009

My husband, son and I are all taking the Rainbow Light multivitamins and really like them. My husband says these make him feel more energetic and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent / Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1313641 on Nov 25, 2009

Highly Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 225 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »