EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very big tablets

Posted by Reviewer3189024 on Aug 13, 2010

very big tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

One Pill

Posted by Reviewer1879988 on Aug 20, 2010

Convenient to have only one pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Great food based multi

Posted by Reviewer2564285 on Aug 26, 2010

I ran out of this product for a week or so and strangely enough got sore gums and a sore throat. As soon as i started taking it again the soreness went away and I had more energy again. Best multi I have used and will continue to use it. If we cannot all get our essential vitamins from diets, we should at least get our vitamin supplements from natural food sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

has everything

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Aug 30, 2010

this is just a complete product that gives energy and is easily absorbed.....

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Dec 09, 2009

Good men's multi. Nothing in it my husband doesn't want or need. Nothing missing either. Worth the cost because you take it once a day. No ill side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Once a day, no side effects

Posted by Reviewer3184884 on Dec 10, 2009

My husband takes it once a day for a while. No complaints so far (there were when he took other multi-vitamins).

Was this review helpful to you?

multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer2826770 on Mar 30, 2010

I've been ordering from IHerb for two years now the quality and service is excellent I kkep ordering for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

very convenient!

Posted by stellahs on Apr 26, 2010

good product for lazy men

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1061606 on May 13, 2010

Bought this for my husband to increase compliance b/c he only has to take it once per day. Like that it is food-based.

Was this review helpful to you?

one a day is a good thing

Posted by Reviewer1632693 on May 18, 2010

I purchased these for my husband. He has an array of medications to take, so I wanted a one-a-day that contained all the essential vitamins. This one does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 225 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »