EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

convenient once a day tablet

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Dec 19, 2010

very convenient and wholesome vitamin for men

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2371791 on Jan 03, 2011

I like them

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1078016 on Jan 14, 2011

bought them for my father, says they make him feel allot more refreshed and more energy through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

He's alive

Posted by Reviewer1778392 on Jan 23, 2011

I have been purchasing these for my husband and he's still alive so I guess it's working pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1075811 on Feb 05, 2011

Love the fact that I don't have to give my husband an additional probiotic to go along side his multi, this one has it included!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Men's One Multivitamin, 90 Tablets

Posted by sweden on Feb 07, 2011

Packed full of goodness, it's a relief to find such a top quality product. I used to try to get my teenage son to take 3 or 4 different supplements, but he refused. He will take one Rainbow Light for for men--and it has more in it than the other supplements combined. It's well worth the money, considering all that it contains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2220032 on Feb 10, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

rainbow light, just one for men, multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1117486 on Feb 12, 2011

these are good vitamins, no headaches, good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

David C.

Posted by Reviewer1034772 on Jul 15, 2008

Prompt delivery. Very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Jul 18, 2008

I like that I can get all the vitamins and minerals in 1 tablet a day. It also has dark green vegetables, probiotic & herbs for the prostate. They are to swallow, which is a BIG plus. recommends the to all guys

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 225 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »