EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

convenient once a day tablet

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Dec 19, 2010

very convenient and wholesome vitamin for men

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

David C.

Posted by Reviewer1034772 on Jul 15, 2008

Prompt delivery. Very satisfied with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Nov 07, 2011

It really works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1043978 on Jan 05, 2008

love this product, only one a day needed/ does the job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All in One Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1044478 on Jan 23, 2009

I bought this for my hubby so he can take it once a day and not worry about taking multiple pills a day. This is a great once a day formula, made for the man in your life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1061606 on May 13, 2010

Bought this for my husband to increase compliance b/c he only has to take it once per day. Like that it is food-based.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1075811 on Feb 05, 2011

Love the fact that I don't have to give my husband an additional probiotic to go along side his multi, this one has it included!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1078016 on Jan 14, 2011

bought them for my father, says they make him feel allot more refreshed and more energy through the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1099950 on Sep 09, 2011

my husband takes this daily, good multivitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food based product!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

This a a great food based vitamin that your body can absorb unlike synthetic vitamins. They are a little on the big size but that's because they are natural but can be chewed if needed. Rainbow Light is a great brand that I discovered more recently. Rainbow light has a few vitamins that I've used now and love them all. Iherb is great and gets my products to me within 2 to 3 days!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 226 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »