EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

one a day is a good thing

Posted by Reviewer1632693 on May 18, 2010

I purchased these for my husband. He has an array of medications to take, so I wanted a one-a-day that contained all the essential vitamins. This one does.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer1692772 on Jun 28, 2010

Excellent vitamin, has all you need in it and helps to make me feel my best. I can feel the difference. Fast delivery, great quality. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mulit

Posted by Reviewer1118118 on Dec 31, 2009

My husband likes these vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multi

Posted by Reviewer2681961 on Jan 26, 2010

I used to take a bunch of individual vitamins, now I take ONE of these which has the right balance of everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good brand with value of money

Posted by Reviewer2954929 on Mar 06, 2010

i am from india using it for 1 week and feeling better than those cheap indian / chinese herb multivitamins.iherb is a complete herbal site!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1981368 on Mar 07, 2010

I have taken this product for some time and am very happy with the results. iHerb's purchasing and delivery process has been excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Men's One Multivitamin, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1414951 on Mar 09, 2010

My husband is doing great with this one. He has had a reaction to most all products with "B" Vitamins added, simular to MSG. We will order this one again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3250277 on Mar 21, 2010

Gives good energy. Fast shipping. Great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1309019 on Mar 25, 2010

Is a great one a day! Very helpful for my health and easy to remember. iHerb is a great company! They have great product, service and delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

believe it works

Posted by Reviewer1490323 on Jul 20, 2009

think it works great! great price for the quantity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 227 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »