EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2813255 on Jun 05, 2008

Great multivitamin for men. My husband always forgets to take them if it's more than once a day. Great price. Love the product. Joanne

Was this review helpful to you?

Gordon R

Posted by Reviewer2906945 on Jun 08, 2008

they're great and you onlt take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2195399 on Feb 07, 2008

Convenient to take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Buy

Posted by Reviewer2217826 on Feb 13, 2008

My husband finds he needs a little more B12 than this contains. But love the convenience of once a day, and the price is great. Every few days he simply takes an extra one.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3083675 on May 23, 2008

good product good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Balanced & Brainless Nutrition

Posted by Reviewer2509363 on Mar 25, 2007

This product is perfect for the man who doesn't have time to prepare supplements ahead of time, on the run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for men

Posted by Reviewer1296604 on Mar 27, 2007

My husband and teenage son take this formula and they have been so healthy. I love that fact it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1373605 on Oct 17, 2007

Excellent product and iherb has the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Once is enough

Posted by Reviewer2334438 on Oct 25, 2007

provides all the nutrients needed in one easy single dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

great multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2584397 on Oct 29, 2007

I really like this product and iHerb does a fantastic job with the price and delivery time. I would recomend iHerb to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 225 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »