EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.99

$59.99

Savings of: $18.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to take

Posted by 5535457510818154110 on Apr 12, 2015

I compared quite a few prenatal products before settling on this one. Two main reasons are: 1) Only 1 pill needs to be taken, once a day. Most convenient. 2) It's an overall winner in terms of nutrition. With this, you don't really need other supplements as it covers a wide range of vitamins and minerals, and in the right amounts. (Only calcium is a little low but then I was already taking separate calcium pills) Cost-wise it is average, but considering the coverage of nutrition it is good value for money. The tablet is rather big but still easy to consume (no after taste or smell). Good buy. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Zuleika83 on Oct 08, 2012

1 bottle is enough to last me many months. Good to take this even when not pregnant/nursing. Value for money multivit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just once is nice :-)

Posted by Reviewer1727443 on Nov 01, 2012

So far, these vitamins have worked for me. It's nice to only have to take one a day. They aren't huge, but are bigger so I cut mine in half. The daily values of vitamins and minerals seem to be good. Haven't had any negative side effects from taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to swallow

Posted by 5536799349461041173 on Nov 12, 2012

But at least they don't smell terrible like a lot of prenatals and they are only once a day so I can deal with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only One!

Posted by Reviewer2710429 on Dec 20, 2012

Love that you only have to take one and that it's based on food. My only complaint would be the size of the tablets, they can be a little rough some mornings...

Was this review helpful to you?

good all natural prenatal

Posted by Reviewer2116744 on Oct 02, 2013

This prenatal vitamin is a good choice. I would say the only thing it could improve on is size, it is quite large.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5713829914829814139 on Jan 20, 2014

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

why the product was without factory packing box? Normal, it should be with factory packing box.

Posted by 4985128434526955433 on Sep 22, 2014

why the product was without factory packing box? Normal, it should be with factory packing box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by 5226120396263386985 on May 02, 2016

Great one-a-day prenatal vitamin that has all the nutrients you need. Would definitely recommend it to other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Prenatal One

Posted by Reviewer3095024 on Jan 24, 2009

I like this vitamin because you only have to take one a day. The company makes another one but you have to take 4 to get a day's serving. I don't enjoy the actual swallowing part of taking vitamins so this is a good choice. I bought it because I read a review of multi-vitamins in a nutritional magazine last year and this one was rated the best for women whether or not they have any desire to get pregnant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »