EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.99

$59.99

Savings of: $18.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't cause nausea

Posted by FromCanada on May 23, 2013

I liked this product because it didn't make me nauseated as most multivitamins do. It also has everything you need in one pill. The pill is big, though, so if you have a problem with swallowing big pills, may be try another brand Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

Was this review helpful to you?

3rd order.

Posted by Reviewer1772397 on Jun 16, 2013

good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2889763 on Aug 30, 2012

This is my 2nd bottle I've used. I love that everything I was looking for is all in one pill. I don't burp it up or have any problems digesting it. It's my easy one step prenatal pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Just One!

Posted by 5694466374312043450 on Oct 03, 2012

I take so many different supplements, it great to only have to 1 prenatal vitamin pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best OTC prenatals I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2688684 on Dec 25, 2008

And I have tried many. I actually feel like I have more energy with these. And as a nursing mom I definitely need that. I'm very pleased to be able to get these in the 150 count rather than a 30 or 90 count at a retail store near me. Well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer1736885 on Jan 12, 2009

These are a great prenatal! Awesome nutrition and just one pill a day. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Prenatal with Vegan Guard

Posted by ChickpeaDee on Apr 21, 2008

I love this vitamin. I've been using it for quite some time now and I love that I only need to take one per day and that it has Vegan Guard. I don't have to worry that there are any yucky animal parts in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3023731 on Jun 26, 2008

A little large, so if you have problems with "horse" pills, this may not work for you. Doesn't make me queasy and it does wonders for my nails!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2159205 on Mar 05, 2009

I am a big fan of these vitamins, so once I got pregnant I switched over to the prenatal's. I feel great and would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent one a day

Posted by Reviewer2817021 on May 29, 2009

Impressed with this brand and take these through my pregnancy and nursing months...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »