EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.99

$59.99

Savings of: $18.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

IT is Great, Great, Great

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Apr 28, 2011

I like IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prenatal!

Posted by Reviewer2100447 on May 07, 2011

I love that this prenatal has probiotics, Vitamin K, plenty of B vitamins, etc. I also love that I only have to take it once daily!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1116334 on May 14, 2011

Very happy with these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1202832 on May 17, 2011

I started taking this multivitamin a year ago, and haven't been sick since. I've been taking it throughout my pregnancy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hope it is as good as it believes

Posted by Reviewer1362324 on Jun 10, 2011

take it, and hope useful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best OTC prenatals I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2688684 on Dec 25, 2008

And I have tried many. I actually feel like I have more energy with these. And as a nursing mom I definitely need that. I'm very pleased to be able to get these in the 150 count rather than a 30 or 90 count at a retail store near me. Well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer1736885 on Jan 12, 2009

These are a great prenatal! Awesome nutrition and just one pill a day. Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Prenatal with Vegan Guard

Posted by ChickpeaDee on Apr 21, 2008

I love this vitamin. I've been using it for quite some time now and I love that I only need to take one per day and that it has Vegan Guard. I don't have to worry that there are any yucky animal parts in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3023731 on Jun 26, 2008

A little large, so if you have problems with "horse" pills, this may not work for you. Doesn't make me queasy and it does wonders for my nails!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2159205 on Mar 05, 2009

I am a big fan of these vitamins, so once I got pregnant I switched over to the prenatal's. I feel great and would highly recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »