EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.99

$59.99

Savings of: $18.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great vitamin choice

Posted by Reviewer2550148 on Aug 12, 2011

I starting taking this vitamin before I was pregnant and have continued through my pregnancy. I like that it is gluten-free and vegan, and also that there aren't crazy amounts of vitamins - over 100% RDA isn't necessary when you're eating a balanced diet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with digestion!

Posted by 4643204846230543843 on Dec 01, 2016

I totally love this product because aside from giving me the nutrients I need, I've also never missed going to the toilet (for number 2) at least once a day!! I used to be constipated before. Moreover, I only need to take this once a day! Thanks for this wonderful product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb

Posted by 5249897394915369412 on May 20, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IT is Great, Great, Great

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Apr 28, 2011

I like IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

couldn't be happier!

Posted by 5544564021970527214 on Jan 08, 2015

These vitamins provide a fantastic value for the price! I was so happy to discover Prenatal One, because something equivalent would cost way more in Korea! and I doubt they would match the quality of these vitamins. They help a great deal to facilitate normal digestion, so far in my pregnancy I've experienced no problems! Besides I feel safe taking them knowing the vitamin is pure and food-based. It really does contain everything you and your baby need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great prenatal at a great price

Posted by Reviewer2514482 on May 10, 2010

These are the only prenatals that don't make sick, no matter when I take them (with meals, or without). They also have lots of extra good stuff in them like RRL, ginger extract and probiotics. Much, much, MUCH better than Puritan's pride- and cheaper too! I'll keep taking these while breastfeeding too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One a day

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 13, 2014

Looks like an easy solution for a multivitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2159205 on Mar 05, 2009

I am a big fan of these vitamins, so once I got pregnant I switched over to the prenatal's. I feel great and would highly recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best prenatals

Posted by Reviewer2220126 on Jul 21, 2009

I love these prenatals. They are easy to take and don't make me sick like some prenatals can. I will never take another kind of prenatal. Love em!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!! I am almost into 2nd tri...

Posted by kyotomatty on Oct 21, 2011

awesome but take extra cal/mag supplements ladies ;) The pill is a bit big. Take it from me, I did hours upon hours of research and this multi vit is one of two that I wanted to try. Don't trust generic brands at Wal-Marts ;) Use common sense and find something like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »