EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.89

$56.99

Savings of: $17.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1202832 on May 17, 2011

I started taking this multivitamin a year ago, and haven't been sick since. I've been taking it throughout my pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

hope it is as good as it believes

Posted by Reviewer1362324 on Jun 10, 2011

take it, and hope useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Always the best

Posted by Reviewer1462404 on Sep 15, 2011

I used to try other vitamins, but was always disappointed. Rainbow light is just the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural + low price

Posted by Reviewer3243125 on Sep 26, 2011

I really like these vitamins because they are plant based nutrition at a reasonable price. They are gentle on the stomach and can be taken without food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!! I am almost into 2nd tri...

Posted by kyotomatty on Oct 21, 2011

awesome but take extra cal/mag supplements ladies ;) The pill is a bit big. Take it from me, I did hours upon hours of research and this multi vit is one of two that I wanted to try. Don't trust generic brands at Wal-Marts ;) Use common sense and find something like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1520627 on Nov 03, 2011

Have been using these for a while, very happy. Nice to get a vegan pre natal. Shipping to Korea very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be good

Posted by Reviewer3301052 on Nov 20, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin choice

Posted by Reviewer2550148 on Aug 12, 2011

I starting taking this vitamin before I was pregnant and have continued through my pregnancy. I like that it is gluten-free and vegan, and also that there aren't crazy amounts of vitamins - over 100% RDA isn't necessary when you're eating a balanced diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1067913 on Jan 08, 2012

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3151343 on Jan 26, 2012

My wife and I have been taking this multivitamin and we love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »