EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Puikūs vitaminai

Posted by 5631692138206586367 on May 11, 2015

Savijauta puiki geriant šiuos vitaminus žindymo laikotarpiu! Rekomenduoju!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! Nausea free, Good quality

Posted by Meduvar on Jul 09, 2015

During her pregnancy, my wife tried a number of multi-vitamins - all of them, except this one, made her nausea and vomiting. It contains a good dose of variety of vitamins and supplements that contribute to normal fetal development and rich milk in nursing. It seems that is particularly suitable for women who suffer from nausea and vomiting during pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Jul 12, 2015

I like this prenatal vitamin. i don't have experience with a lot of vitamins but this one seems that it has no problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5409921493868222141 on Mar 04, 2016

So happy to find a non constipating whole food based prenatal vitamins. I've tried many and this is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

nastya

Posted by 5236843362539799880 on Nov 28, 2012

it was pleasant to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

prenatals

Posted by 5178064364412918724 on Mar 04, 2015

great price for product

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by 5024939368912319369 on May 02, 2016

It's my first time taking therefore not sure if the smell is normal. And I find the pills are pretty big to swallow, having a hard time swallowing because it's not soft capsules. Will try the mini tablets next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge Pill!

Posted by 5238383950206949481 on Jul 23, 2014

I love that this is vegan, but the pill is a bit large and hard for me to take. Also, it made going to the washroom a bit of a struggle - which is probably down to the iron. I did get sick the first time I took it, but it seemed to settle after a few days. I am taking this because I'm vegetarian and my doctor recommended a prenatal, so it wasn't morning sickness. I will be trying a new brand, but wouldn't completely rule this one out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total