EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Puikūs vitaminai

Posted by 5631692138206586367 on May 11, 2015

Savijauta puiki geriant šiuos vitaminus žindymo laikotarpiu! Rekomenduoju!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! Nausea free, Good quality

Posted by Meduvar on Jul 09, 2015

During her pregnancy, my wife tried a number of multi-vitamins - all of them, except this one, made her nausea and vomiting. It contains a good dose of variety of vitamins and supplements that contribute to normal fetal development and rich milk in nursing. It seems that is particularly suitable for women who suffer from nausea and vomiting during pregnancy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Jul 12, 2015

I like this prenatal vitamin. i don't have experience with a lot of vitamins but this one seems that it has no problems!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5409921493868222141 on Mar 04, 2016

So happy to find a non constipating whole food based prenatal vitamins. I've tried many and this is by far the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nastya

Posted by 5236843362539799880 on Nov 28, 2012

it was pleasant to me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to digest

Posted by Celinem on Sep 13, 2016

Very useful during pregnancy, 100% vegan and great ingredients. I take one pill just before going to bed so that I'm not annoyed with weird burps and in the morning it's completety digested!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prenatals

Posted by 5178064364412918724 on Mar 04, 2015

great price for product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by 5024939368912319369 on May 02, 2016

It's my first time taking therefore not sure if the smell is normal. And I find the pills are pretty big to swallow, having a hard time swallowing because it's not soft capsules. Will try the mini tablets next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Full of energy in the day

Posted by 5756346175969992613 on Jun 18, 2016

I have been taking multivitamin for a few months now and I can definitely feel the difference(sleepy) when I forgot to take it. Will be getting it again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Filled with energy.

Posted by 4729331003532422806 on Aug 25, 2016

Bought this for my sister and she loves it. She says that she is filled with energy after taking it. I guess I will give it a go too. But be sure to check with your dr before using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »