EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1628658 on Oct 23, 2007

They work well. Nice and easy on the stomach, just as the bottle says.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer3170101 on Oct 25, 2007

I tried using a store brand prenatal vitamin initially. When I read a few articles about some brands, even prominent ones, not dissolving to absorb the benefits, or some using synthetics that were foreign to the body, I researched this brand and determined it was much better. Granted, the pills are a bit large, but if you take them with a full meal, it's not a big deal. I can definitely tell a difference between the old store brand and Rainbow Light! They're great, and iHerb.com has the best price by far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer1361405 on Apr 11, 2008

I used these all through my first pregnancy, and they were wonderful. I had horrible morning sickness, and these were the only vitamins I could keep down - the ginger in them helps immensely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Prenatal One Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1767000 on Apr 01, 2008

Good prenatal vitamin. I feel good while taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1954643 on Nov 18, 2007

These are very gentle on the stomach. I love these vitamins! I've recommended them to all of my pregnant frinds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2195544 on Nov 24, 2007

Great for before, during and after Pregnancy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended from my midwife

Posted by Reviewer1198998 on Nov 28, 2007

I bought these online because the price was good and the content seemed like the right balance. Then I talked to my midwife, and she said this is the best prenatal out there for most women. I got lucky and just happened to pick it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ejg

Posted by Reviewer3025443 on Dec 04, 2007

Great once a day vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1009940 on Dec 06, 2007

I started taking these 6 months before getting pregnant and all through nursing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2311900 on Dec 06, 2007

I have been very happy with this prenatal vitamin. It doesn't have the chemicals that other vitamins have, and it didn't cause any stomach problems for me at all. Just taking one a day is also nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »