EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

위안좋으신분들은 신중하시길,,

Posted by 5185153157776107735 on Jul 22, 2014

위가안좋아 5개월째인 지금도 입덧중입니다, 영양제한알먹고 내내 구역질하다 저녁때 결국 게워냈네요,, 아기위해 먹고싶은데 아쉽네요

Was this review helpful to you?

Prenatal Multivitamin with folic acid

Posted by joohyepark on Jul 15, 2014

I'm waiting for my second baby, so I've started taking this multivitamin because it is food based and contains sufficient amount of Folic acid which is essential for child's neural tube development. Some multivitamins have given me heartburn, but this one doesn't even if I take it in empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

easy to use, just 1 tablet!

Posted by 5011493147441226126 on Jul 05, 2014

great stuff. my nails have never been stronger. i am not pregnanat but i am planning to concieve. one more importnat thing is: it has hight concentration of folic acid. more than in other supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

feel sick

Posted by 5521731310772436222 on Jul 05, 2014

I feel sick after this vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5209886863994874884 on Jun 24, 2014

give a convenient way to taking multivitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturopath approved

Posted by 5195280316452853254 on Jun 23, 2014

I'm trying to conceive and searched for good prenatals around. My picky naturopath has approved these vitamins saying she's happy with the brand. I'm using them with no side effects or anything. Quite happy thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge tablet

Posted by 4987934526657077430 on Jun 22, 2014

So hard for me to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and effective

Posted by Reviewer2117014 on Jun 10, 2014

After trying some other popular prenatal vitamins, I felt overstimulated and unaturally energetic. These seem very different in a good way. I was a little bit worried how my breastfeeded baby react to these vitamins, but she didn't seem to notice the difference. I've been taking these over a month now and already reordered the second vial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good all around vitamin

Posted by NaturallyMisha on May 23, 2014

Once I tried this, I refuse to use any other vitamin. Good for just everyday women because it is not as flavoured as the one a day womans, not as potent of vitamin %'s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1936646 on May 19, 2014

Buy for my friend. We have chosen this item as Rainbow Light includes Iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »